Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway

Katerina, Female Macedonian Au Pair From Macedonia

Katerina Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Apr 2016 Last Modified: 06 Apr 2016 Last Signed In: 03 May 2016
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Macedonian Au Pair from Kocani in Macedonia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 24 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Macedonia and a Visa for Macedonia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Katerina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kocani
Region: Kocani
Country: Macedonia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Macedonian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Macedonia
I Have A Visa For: Macedonia
Speak Fluently: Croatian, English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Florida - Atlantic Beach 32224
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 10 May 2016
Latest Date To Start: 10 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be Au Pair abroad because this is my future job, I am graduated teacher of preschool education. This is my opportunity to travel, visit many different culture, traditions , people and places, and gain new experience about my profession.

My Interests:

My family is composed of four members. My sister Elena, who is younger than me. She is twenty one years old and a student on the Faculty of languages, specifically Italian language. My mother is a hairdresser and my father is employee in the police in Kochani. Our relation is based on respect, love and confidence. We are very close. I知 very attached to my family, but I'm looking forward to start living in a new environment and learn many new things. During my normal day I have some obligations with my work...I'm working in travel agency. However I have free time as well and I try to spent it on the right place always with positive people. The most important is that I知 ambitious person - full of ambitions, strong desire to do something. I'm confident, trustful, and I believe in myself. I'm also flexible and adaptable - I'm able to adapt to new environment. I can make suitable changes to fit new living conditions. I'm also: Optimistic - my view is that good prevails over evil. Independent - I'm able to work on my own without being constantly supervised. Broad-minded - being tolerant or liberal about different opinions. I adapt quickly to any job, especially working with children. I have experience with taking care of children and have fun playing different games. I know that children love nature and they really need to be active outside of their home. I enjoy playing with them in the park or playground.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Katerina Spasova. I知 twenty four years old. I'm graduated teacher of preschool education. At the moment I知 working in travel agency. I want to help someone who needs help. I'm a volunteer in the Red Cross organization in Macedonia. It is a non-governmental organization which helps people who live in poor life conditions. Together with my team we collect money, clothes and food for them. It痴 a wonderful feeling because you know that you are ready to make a change in someone's life.I知 adventurer who likes to experience new culture, new people, places, traditions. I知 communicative person and I love working with people. Always spending time with people is my ideal job. I dislike being alone. I want to be surrounded by people. I worked in a kindergarten as teacher of preschool education three years ago and I have gained great knowledge.I started keeping children from January 2010. My first experience with children was in kindergarten. I was responsible for 12 children in the same time. Also I worked in a host families... In the first host family I was keeping one child named Ana. I kept her one year. And in the second family I was keeping one boy named Anastasij . I kept him eight months. I知 a responsible person and believe that I will be tolerant and watchful with them. I love children especially young ones, because they know the most beautiful way to make your day better. Only they know how to cheer you up and how to clear away bad thoughts. I want to read all kinds of books and I like to discuss them. I prefer to watch documentaries about animals on TV and I try my best to learn something new. Also I want to work out - that makes me happy.

American Au Pair

This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom