Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found someone thank you. Great site, we will be back next year!
merrilie, United Kingdom

Cristina, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain

Cristina Au Pair Profile

Ready to work!

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Apr 2016 Last Modified: 23 Mar 2017 Last Signed In: 29 Jul 2018
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Santiago de Compostela in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovenia for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cristina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santiago de Compostela
Region: Galicia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Slovenia
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Hungary - Budapest - Budapest
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 15 October 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd love to work as an au pair since a long time ago because that would put together two things I love: children and traveling. Besides, I would improve my English and teach the children a bit of Spanish if they want to! And definitely because as a part of the amazing process of discovering new places, there is no better way to get closer to the locals and to experience their culture and way of living from their own homes :

My Interests:

About me, I'd say I'm a happy girl, talkative, sociable and responsible. I've got a way with children, I feel very comfortable with them in general and I love to listen to them because I believe there is a lot they can teach adults. I've enjoyed sharing with them how to do one of my passions: rollerskating. My older sister and I used to run a club in Santiago my town. I also have a brother, and I live both with him and my parents while I'm studing Medicine. I'm on my fifth year, almost finished! My other two passions are music and travelling, I couldn't live without those two... I enjoy so much taking planes and landing in places I have never been to. I also enjoy the rain which I see almost every day in my hometown, the food in general but mainly bread and vanilla yoghurt and the animal world. Before I take my last exam, I'm looking forward to doing something completely different, to take a gap year and find a new adventure in a country I don't know!

Family Letter:

Hello future family! My name is Cristina and I'm from a little town in Spain. At the moment I'm studying Medicine but I've been working as a rollerskating and dancing teacher for 6 years so I'm used to be surrounded by children all ages, and I definetely love it! I'm ready to work and full of energy! I speak fluent Spanish, Galician close to Portuguese and English and... at the moment starting with Norwegian!! I'll try my best to be the perfect company for your children and I'll make them learn some words in Spanish!

British Au Pair

I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States