Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom

Orsi, Female Hungarian Au Pair From United Kingdom

Orsi Au Pair Profile

Breakfast outside

It is Me


Tooth Fairy :

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 25 Jul 2016 Last Signed In: 04 Sep 2019
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Leighton Buzzard in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Orsi
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Leighton Buzzard
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Murcia - Cartagena
Family Nationality: Spanish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The answer is simple. To be with Children makes me happy. If you have any question do not hesitate to contact me, then we could find out how to share our lifes and take it easy together. : If we will be friends you will have my wholehearted support to your life.

My Interests:

First of all, about my family : My Mother, my Brother and me are from Hungary, and my Stepdaddy is spanish. We are all live in a little, friendly town in England, near London. We have a pretty nice life, because we love each other, so we have fun and laugh a lot together. We will travel to Spain in august to relax and spend our holiday, and I would like to stay in Spain. My past I was working as a nanny since 2008 to a nice family. Actually it was not just a "job", I felt myself a member of the family. They have two girls, Angela and Laura. Now the Girls are 14 and 10 years old. Spending 8 years with them was wonderful experience, and I have learned so much from my Fairys. I am very grateful them to let me into their life. Honestly, it was hard to say good bye, but the Girls understand that I would like to move to the sunshine. Qualification Well, I was always interested in childcare, so I had started to learn about it. Since 2015 I am an psycho-pedagogical consultant. The schooI helped me to understand more about children's world, like why do those nightmares come at night, and I also have got some pretty easy, but useful technics for example how could be funny the maths homework. : I am qualified, but I think it is also true papers and books wouldn't mean anything, if you are not ready to love children with all of your heart. Weekdays I usually wake up in the morning so early to do my exercises like training, joga, meditation. Through of theese I keep myself powerful at all day - so I am available for almost every sport to do it together as well. I eat healty food, and I cook myself. I like harmony around me and also in my mind. If you would like I could join with you at weekends or family events with pleasure, but I need some private space as well. I am into music and dancing, I like cinemas including fairy tales but I prefer books. I also like to play, just to having fun. There are so much interesting things on the world and I am opened to learn about them. Now my passion is spanish - I would like to be fluent in this language. I have basic knowledge of spanish, so I can speak with You in english.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am looking for a friendly, open-minded, loving Family to be an assistant to their life. I like to feel myself as a "Big sister", not as a babysitter or the wicked stepmother : It is very important to me if we could trust each other. I think this is not too difficult if we are honest from the beginning. Please note: I love children, I respect for them. I am always tender-hearted and I do not accept rough punishment. If you have a different approach about upbringing, thank you for your attention, but please do not waste your time to read my profile.

American Au Pair

I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic