Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Monja, Female Slovenian Au Pair From Slovenia



Monja Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 25 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 25 Jul 2016 Last Signed In: 25 Jul 2016
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Slovenian Au Pair from Brezovec in Slovenia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Monja
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Brezovec
Region: Brezovica
Country: Slovenia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovenian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovenia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Croatian, German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 31 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 5 September 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to become an au pair to see the world, learn or improve languages and to earn new skills with children that might come in handy one day.

My Interests:

As I have mentioned before I come from Slovenia, a small country in Europe. I have graduated and am now enrolled in Faculty of Tourism studies, because that way I can work as a student, but am not attending it anymore, since I realized it was not for me. I am taking a year or two off now before choosing the right college for me. I live with my mother, a younger brother and our maltese dog. My parents got divorced three years ago. I like to travel, but have only been in our neighbour countries and in Netherlands as an exchange student. I was staying in Steenwijk and I loved it because of the people, nature and their language that I really want to learn. I helped as a saleswoman in a store Merkur after school for around three years and also have some experiences in working as a bar tender and as a hostess in different shops. Now I work as an au pair in Purbrook. I also used to look after my friend's 8 year old sister and I have also took care of a couple of kids between lunch breaks and after school in my last year of primary school. I smoke on and off and have no allergies. In my free time I write books in english, because it is my favorite language and I am in love with it ever since I was little. My brother that will soon be 18 and I talk in english most of the time just because we feel closer to it and we want to enrich our knowledge, plus our mother doesn't understand a word so it's fun messing with her. I also hang out with friends and like going on longer walks with my dog. My favorite book is Harry Potter and I like series such as Friends and How I met your mother. I am polite and sometimes goofy, but also responsible. I know how to cook, I clean and am quite sociable.

Family Letter:

Dear Family My name is Monja, I am 20 years old and I come from Slovenia. I love to travel and learn, which is the main reason I decided to become an au pair. I like spending time with children and don't mind doing houseworks either. I am currently working as an au pair in Purbrook. I've been here since April and I am looking after three lovely children. I had a contract with the family I work for now and it expires in the end of August. I love England and I wish to stay here a bit longer, but they already have a new au pair coming then, this is why I would LOVE to find someone who would take me for a month or two. : Even though my age range of children that I would prefer to take care of is from 3-15 years, I would also work with younger or older. I am looking forward to work for you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you, your site is great and more useful than others. In just three days after I registered with your website, the communication here was so easy. You have a great systemised site ever for finding families! keep it up!
Mrs Kevill, Japan