Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Estefani, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Estefani Au Pair Profile


Me.

Children's day.

Working with my kids

.

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Aug 2016 Last Modified: 10 Sep 2016 Last Signed In: 15 Jan 2018
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 14 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Cartagena in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 8 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Estefani
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cartagena
Region: Bolivar
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New York 10110
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 28 January 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be Au Pair, first, because I love children, I love to spend my time with them, grow with them, teach them and they teach me. In addition, I love traveling, I love meeting new cultures, interests me very much to meet other lifestyles, and improve my English skills. I also attracts the fact that becoming an Au Pair will help me to become independent, mature, grow as a person, learn to not having to depend on others.

My Interests:

My name is Stefany, I am 20 years old,I live with my parents and my sister. I am studying my bachelor's degree in education with an emphasis in English. The last year I took a english course. I love English, I really want to improve and practice it,but it is difficult in my city because everybody speak Spanish. I love children, I have been working for three years in a Kinder Garden school, also I am private tutor for kids in my free time. I am very friendly person, communicative, outgoing, responsable, active. I love to dance and sometimes listening music. I like to teach and learn all the time.

Family Letter:

My name is Stefany S?nchez Avil?z, I am 20 years old and I live in Cartagena Colombia with my parents and my younger sister. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so beautiful and I love them. I love children, I have been working with them for three years, I studied pedagogy and English, but I need to improve my English skills, my dream is to know Canada or USA and practice every day. Now I am Studying Education.? I have tried to help at home combining my studies with jobs I have been a Kinder Garden teacher for three years in my country. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job. My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, responsible and loving person furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in Canada. They support my decision and they are very happy for me. I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, it is wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, little by little, to be more independent. I have experience in caring for children. In my free time I like listening music, to dance, to watch movie or travel.? I am so excited with the opportunity to know you better and to be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey