Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Francia milena, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Francia milena Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 07 Dec 2016 Last Modified: 07 Dec 2016 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Pradera in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, Chile, Spain, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Colombia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Francia milena
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pradera
Region: Valle del Cauca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Canada, Chile, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - Brooklyn 11201
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 January 2017
Latest Date To Start: 5 February 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, responsible and loving person, furthermore, I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in America. They support my decision and they are very happy for me. I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country, which I greatly admire. And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children and learning everything they can teach me every day. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. To me, it's wonderful see them growing up with us and learning, little by little, to be more independent.

My Interests:

I love reading books and newspaper every day when I have some leisure time, listening to the radio and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, going out with friends or preparing lunch or dinner with my family or with my friends too. I like healthy eating, cooking and trying new flavors but, therewith, I love making cakes and butter or chocolate cookies, brownies, cheesecakes and fruit smoothies. I find very entertaining teaching children how to prepare desserts and funny smoothies.

Family Letter:

Dear host family, My name is Francia Jaramillo I am 25 years old and I live in Colombia with my father. My father's name is Francisco Jaramillo and he is pensioner. I am the only daughter, We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My father has four sisters and two brothers, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children and I am the oldest one so I have been always taking care of my cousins in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children! When I was at University, I decided to study foreign languages. In 2013 I traveled to United States to work in a Camp. For me, it was one of the most important decisions in my life. Living away from home has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible than I was before going and to mature as person. I think it was a very good opportunity to learn more about myself and it was for me a great experience. I have always been very active and hard working, so I tried to help at home combining my studies with different jobs. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of myself and I try to teach them to do their best. It is a very rewarding job.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA