Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom

Shine, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Shine Au Pair Profile

Single pict

Single pict 2

With my favorite


This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 01 Feb 2017 Last Signed In: 01 Feb 2017
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Netherlands, Norway for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Nepal and a Visa for Nepal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Shine
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
I Have A Visa For: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Netherlands, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Arhus - Marslet
Family Nationality: Danish, Dutch, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 22 March 2017
Latest Date To Start: 11 April 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I think Aupair is the best way to explore new country , culture and languages.

My Interests:

In a free time i love to read books, mostly stories books. and when I am active i love to travel and see new places. Besides I like swimming , cooking . My favorite time is to spend time with my families and share about my thoughts and experiences with them.

Family Letter:

I am Shine Karki, young, energetic, positive minded girl of age 23 from Nepal. I have completed my School leaving Certificate SLC and Higher Secondary Level 102 from Nepal. I had completed my academic education in English medium, so I have good knowledge in English. Besides my current knowledge in English cultures and languages, I have keen interest to learn other international language and culture or you can say I am interested in cultural immersion. I hope that I can learn some useful skills from my Au pair job. I think Au Pair experience would be very beneficial for me in the future. So, before doing my higher degree study in university, I want to become an Au Pair for one year in Denmark. I would like to work as an “Au-pair” girl because I think this is the best way to learn culture and language. My biggest dream is to go many countries around the world and meet many people, knowing many cultures and able to speak in many languages. Being an Au-pair for me could be an unforgettable amazing cultural and language exchange experience. I always like to travel and experiencing different countries, cultures and I believe that being an Au-pair would be the ideal job to do that. I had another big dream that to continue what I have learned here and continue that knowledge in another place too. So about my hobbies I am interested in many things like travelling, dancing, listening music, reading books, cooking, swimming, jogging and sometime athletics too I am looking for a cooperative host family. I am available from January 2017. I will accept a host family from both cities and sub urban areas. I enjoy living and working with people from different cultural background. When I come to your family, I hope to share experience with your family. At the same time I suppose that we will learn with each other. I am sure that your children will be safe and happy with me while I am with you. I have a lot of experience with children. I have worked as a teacher for primary and lower secondary school teacher in Nepal. The age group of the children I am working with is 6 to 13 years. I have more than three years of experience with children. My child related experience are teaching children of 5 to 13 years, look after their necessities, helping them to learn and do school activities and involving in games with children. I also have experience in taking them to different places like parks, zoo and museum. At school besides teaching and caring for children, I also take care of their belongings like books, pencils, bags, dresses and whatever they have. I think my international Au Pair experience will be more useful and helpful for me in my profession in the future. I would like to become a nice teacher in the future after my working as an Au Pair.

American Au Pair

Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy