Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found a suitable Au Pair from your website! Thanks
ahmad, United Kingdom

Larissa, Female Dutch Au Pair From Netherlands

Larissa Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 16 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 16 Jan 2017 Last Signed In: 12 Aug 2019
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Dutch Au Pair from Hellevoetsluis in Netherlands, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, United States for 2 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Netherlands and a Visa for I Don't Have

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Larissa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hellevoetsluis
Region: Zuid Holland
Country: Netherlands

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Dutch
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Netherlands
I Have A Visa For: I Don't Have
Speak Fluently: Dutch, English
Seeking A Family In: Canada, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New York 10110
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 18 March 2017
Latest Date To Start: 29 April 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

After 5 years of internships and different kind of jobs with children I still do it with my whole heart. But it is time for a new experience while I'm still young and live with my parents. That's why I want to become an au pair for a few months, to do what I really love the whole day long in a beautiful country. Make a real connection with the children and help them with school and personal things. Helping out in the house, and make a lot of fun with them. I'm a very kind and patient person, but with strict boundries. I've learned to have boundries over the years because sometimes it is really necessary with children.

My Interests:

I'm a twenty two year old young woman that lives in Hellevoetsluis. Hellevoetsluis is a small modern village near by Rotterdam where I've been living my whole life. I graduaded as a teacher assistent with a addendum to work with 'special' kids. I have my drivings license for over three years now. My favorite things that I normally do in my spare time are fitness 3 times a week, spending time with my friends, going out sometimes in the weekend, cooking special things for diner or baking a cake, and at my lazy moments watching netflix.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Larissa Quak. I'm a twenty two year old young woman who lives in Hellevoetsluis, a small town near by Rotterdam. I have been living in the Netherlands my whole life. I graduated as a teacher assistant three years ago with an extra addendum to work with 'special' children after doing my last internship at Special Aducation. I have worked as a teacher assistent with five amazing boys and one sweet little girl. I helped them one on one with reading problems or with math. And for one 6 year old boy also to give him extra attention because he was missing it at home. I gave him breakfast when his parents didn't gave him and walked him home when his parents didn't pick him up. I really love to look after children and make sure everything is ok. At my 5 years of internship I'm working with children from 4 till 13 years old for almost a year now. I also babysit at a family with 3 children: a baby, two girls who were 6 and 11 years old. I tutored a 9 year old girl for a few months after school to become better in math, and a 10 year old boy with Dutch grammer because he just emigrated from Turkey to the Netherlands. I have experience in so many directions with children and that's why I want to do somethings new. It would be a honor to become an au pair in your family for three months. To watch over the children, help them with their struggles, and most important have fun with them. I hope that I said enough about myself and if you have any questions I would love to answer them! Kind regards, Larissa Quak

British Au Pair

Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia