Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Jaruwan, Female Thai Au Pair From Thailand

Jaruwan Au Pair Profile

Be famous for the kids


This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Feb 2017 Last Modified: 28 Jul 2018 Last Signed In: 28 Jul 2018
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Thai Au Pair from Amphoe Kamalasai in Thailand, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jaruwan
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Amphoe Kamalasai
Region: Kalasin
Country: Thailand

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Thai
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Thailand
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German, Korean
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Woodland 95695
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 8 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been working with children since I was teenager. The children are very curious, they want to know new things all the time and can learn fast, we should be good model for them, thell them what is the good thing they could do and bad things they couldn’t do. I know how to keep them happy, and understanding. All of those will help me for Au Pair job.

My Interests:

I am interested in language and some sports. I like to do Football, volleyball and badminton, I like watching movies and listen to music. Sometimes, I love traveling I have been to Singapore, Laos, China and Russia. I would like to know new culture, explore new environments, getting to know new people. Every trip I had I always got new friends who came from another country and speak difference languages. I am a friendly person, independent, polite and honest with open-mind. I am eager to learn new things and also interested in the people around me. I want to know more about other cultures and love to see how other people live in different countries. I am a very communicative person. I would like to learn France and Germany. I also want to improve my English.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Jaruwan tippamat, My name is Jaruwan, or Wow. I am a 23 years old. I am currently aupair in Switzerland. My contract will finish in June 2018 and I would like to be an aupair one more year in Europe. I wish I could start end of August or early September 2018. I will got a Bachelor degree of Education About me! - I am taking care of 4 girls for my Swiss host family. - The kids are 6 years, 3 years and the twin 16 months at this moment. - most of the time i will stay with the twin and play with them - the housework that i am doing for the family are cleaning, laundry , cooking , washing. - I am learing German now. Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch. - I can understand some simple conversation in german I wouldlike to be an aupair because I would like to know another culture and how the people iveing in difference country. and I love kids so thats why I want to be aupair. I speak Thai, English and Ein bisschen Deutsch. Best wishes Jaru

British Au Pair

I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany