Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway

Bhawana, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Bhawana Au Pair Profile




Whatsapp 9779818929695

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Mar 2017 Last Modified: 03 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 25 Jun 2020
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Bhawana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Vienna - Vienna
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2017
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

In about a year or two I plan to go to University, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting.

My Interests:

I am down to earth, loving,caring and fun.I love traveling,music,good food,good conversation,my family and keeping fit. I always love learning new things,exploring culture and new food. I like helping people and I believe in generosity. I love hiking and spending time in nature. I love Nature,animal and children.I like learning new languages.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Bhawana. I am 23-year-old female.I am from Nepal.Actually I came back to my country Nepal last year after living in India for 5 years.I lived 2 years in Delhi, 2 years in Bangalore and 1 year in Mumbai. It feels like second home in India. I live with my family right now in Kathmandu. It's a capital city of Nepal. It's very small and crowded city compare to any other city in Nepal. I come from a family of 5. My parents are self-employed and run a poultry farming. I have 1 elder brother and 1 younger sister. My sister Alina is doing her bachelor and my brother Bharat is doing his bachelor and working part time as a Barista. I am very close to my sister. We fight for stupid things sometimes but that happens between almost every siblings. My first language is, of course, Nepali , and I am also fluent in Hindi. I started learning Hindi by watching Indian shows, bollywood movies and I started speaking fluently after years of living in India. So basically I have never taken a language class to learn Hindi. I can speak a intermediate level of English. I begun learning English in primary school and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school and high school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I volunteered couple of orphanages children home in my school day. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories.I have helped my parents look after my sister since birth. As a teenager I was involved in caring for her on a daily basis. I can comfortably say that I sincerely love being around and enjoy spending time with children. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors indoor sometimes , being with my friends, going for walks, hiking,visiting new places I have not been to, and reading a good book on dull or rainy days with coffee, gardening, watching movies and cooking sometimes. I also love to watch a musical and theatre show. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 2 years to 13 years.Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend day time Deutsch language classes. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I am looking forward to hear from you. Yours Sincerely, Bhawana Sunar

American Au Pair

Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria