Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Usha, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Usha Au Pair Profile

With the childrens

School program

Class yearly photo

Kids of my host family

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Mar 2017 Last Modified: 01 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 18 Apr 2017
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Usha
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Danish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Bagsvaerd
Family Nationality: Danish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Me being a single child i always wanted brother or sister but i never had one. So that's how my journey for the child care starts. I have always loved children and who don't?? they are the most innocent and honest creature that god ever made for us. I feel so alive and so happy every time i spent time with the children and that's the reason why i chose to be a teacher PRIMARY TEACHER. Now i can spend most of my time with the children. I have worked as a child care in my home country for some families and as far as i know they were not disappointed with me. I have worked in a christian school for three years taking care of children and tutor them whenever they needed my assistance.The place where i worked was 10 hrs drive and 5 hrs walk from where i live,so i moved to that city. During that time i could see my family only once a year but i never felt home sick because i was very satisfied with my job which i really love. Now after all these good experiences I want to broaden my horizon and want to go abroad and spend good time with the foreign children and take good care of them. I have always wanted to work as an au pair before but i felt like i am not ready but now i am ready and really want to work as an au pair for the foreign family. I would love to learn their culture and learn new things and have some good experience with them.

My Interests:

Hi, my name is Usha Thapa. I am from the country of mountains Nepal and i am 24 yrs old. People tell me that i am a jolly type of person with lots of smile on my face :. I am only child of my single parent and was raised by my lovely Father but now i am living with my uncle and nephews. I finished my bachelor degree from the government university of my country. I am currently working as a primary teacher. My favorite thing to do when i am free is to go for a cycling and i really love food so i am always in search of trying new food.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, I have been taking care of the children since 5 years. I am a single child so i always did my house chores so you don't have to worry about it. If you need extra hand on something please do not hesitate to ask for help i will always be ready to give that extra hand. I really want to learn the language of the host country so please help me when you can with the language please dont mind. This is the only thing i want to ask from the host family. I hope we could meet each other and spend good time during my stay with your family and i will promise you i will not let you down. You have a wonderful day/evening Thanking you Usha Thapa

American Au Pair

This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom