Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Ines, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Ines Au Pair Profile




My beautiful niece

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Mar 2017 Last Modified: 30 Mar 2017 Last Signed In: 02 Jun 2017
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 14 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Barranquilla in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium for 12 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Colombia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ines
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barranquilla
Region: Atlantico
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Belgium
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Belgium - Oost Vlaanderen - Aalter
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 January 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want a good experience in a different country

My Interests:

I want to learn Dutch

Family Letter:

Dear Host family, My name is Ines, iím 22 years old and i live in Barranquilla a little city in north Colombia. Iíve always been interested in European Culture and iíve learn so much about it thanks to internet so thatís why i wanna live the experience as an Au pair. I have grown up with my mom Dasmi who is a teacher, my dad Abimael who is an Engineer, my sister Nilenis and Brother Jaider, iím the little one, when i was 15 i became an aunt of a beautiful baby girl named Thaliana i have a great relationship with them, since we are really close, open, honest and supportive. Iíve had a lot of pets Cats, dogs even a hamster but now i have two dogs Junior and Lulķ, they are a big part of my family. Iím student of mechanical engineering iíll graduate in December, so on my daily basis i go to classes, study, when i came back home i usually help cooking, cleaning, taking the dogs out, i spend my free time listing music, reading, playing with my niece or dogs, chatting or texting, watching tv, on weekends i spend most of my time at home, but sometimes i go out with my friends or my family. iíve never being an Au pair before, my experience with kids is thanks to my niece, since she was a baby iíve been helping my sister to take care of her, when she was younger i took care of basic things like changing her diaper, feed her, washing her, now that she is 7 she spends all her weekends and vacations so she spend all the time with me, i wake her up, help her take a shower, put clothes on her, i cook for her, play most of the day with her, help her with homework , i take her out. i also have take care of little cousins for days, since iím really calm, patience it have been easy for me, i enjoy playing with kids because their creativity for having fun. being in touch with the culture really excites me, iím looking for 1 year stay so i can learn the lenguages and also because i think is a great way to actually get to meet you as a family and the kids, iím hoping to build a good relationship. iím interested in Dutch or french, both are good for me. since iím planing study there after the Au pair experience. thanks for reading Ines

American Au Pair

This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic