Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Maria alejandra, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Maria alejandra Au Pair Profile


Dans ma petit cousine

Une fille de la foundation

Halloween dans la foundation

Moi

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Apr 2017 Last Modified: 25 Jun 2017 Last Signed In: 01 Aug 2017
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Puerto Bogota in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maria alejandra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Puerto Bogota
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Midi Pyrenees - Agnac
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I think theres an important world to know outside and i think working as an au pair wouldnt just let me learn about it but at the same time i will have the opportunity to share my knowledge and customs. I would like to study french at the same time im working.

My Interests:

Since i was young, i have played football and have been in different professional teams. I usually read and do puzzles.I also have been in different models and debates of United Nations. im an open person to different activities, i consider myself very active.

Family Letter:

Chere famille Je mapelle María Alejandra Aguas et je suis Colombienne. Jai 19 ans. Avant dentrer a luniversité, je voudrais faire des etudes en droit, jai pris la décision de prendre un temps pour voyager,pour travailler, pour apprendre, pour connaître le monde et pourréaliser mon rêve en tant que jeune fille Au Pair. Mon désir de devenir babysitter a commencé a lage de 16 ans quand je gardais mon petit cousin 6 heures par jour pendant quemon oncle travaillant. A mon école il existe aussi un programme de service social dans lequel nous aidons des enfants vivant en dessous du seuil de pauvreté dans une fondation. Jy faisais du soutien scolaire et des activités ludiques. Je considere que je seraiune trés bonne fille Au Pair puis que je suis une personne responsable, toujours attentionnée et avec un desir constant dápprendre. Je vous assure que je ferai toujours de mon mieux pour garder vos enfants et partager nos cultures tout en conservant la tranquillité et le respect au sein de votre famille. Tes cordialement, Maria Alejandra Aguas L. Dear family, I´m María Alejandra Aguas and I am 19 years old. Before i get to the university i want to study right, i took the decision to take sometime for myself and travel, work, and to grow as a person. I found the opportunity to do all of this being an Au pair. My experience as a babysitter started when i was 16 years old by taking care of my little cousin while my uncle was at work, this in the year 2014 to 2015 . Also, as a social service i worked on a foundation of children in vulnerability, there i taught them some subjects as math and literature and played with them. I consider that i will be an excellent Au pair for your children because of my responsibility, attention and my constant desire to learn. I assure you I will do my best for your family and especially for your children. If youre interested, dont doubt to contact me. Cordially, Maria Alejandra Aguas.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I was able to find my new family. Thanks!
Carla, Brazil