Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Its been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Juan david, Male Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Juan david Au Pair Profile


Traveling with her

Espending time with this kids

Happy moments

Happy moments

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 May 2017 Last Modified: 10 May 2017 Last Signed In: 20 Sep 2017
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 16 Times Has Sent 28 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Male Colombian Au Pair from Barranquilla in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Colombia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Juan david
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barranquilla
Region: Atlantico
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 27
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New York 10110
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 24 May 2017
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an AUPAIR because I think that is the best way to have an international experience, and it is an excellent form to get new knowledge because children are like knowledge boxes, they are teaching you new things in every moment unconsciously, and I think that this is a beautiful experience because I will have the opportunity to help a family with raising children, and off course is a great way to improve my English. I hope that this program help me to grow as a person and teach me to get a better profile.

My Interests:

I am Juan David Martinez Samper. I am a Colombian Boy. Exactly I was born in Barranquilla, a City, located in the Caribbean coast. I finished high school in 2009 and I graduated from University since 2014. My family is composed by my parents Juan Carlos Martinez and Patricia Samper and two sisters currently we live together. In actually, Im helping two families with the care of their children and teaching English. I spend most of the time in this nice work, but in my free time I do a lot of things, between those doing and watching theater. I love to go to the cinema. Ride bikes, and take a run around some places of the city, one of the most important hobbies for me is spending time with my family, we enjoy go to church every Sunday and later share lunch, we enjoy going to the movies and eating ice cream, we always do this every weekend, but also I really like to share time with my friends, when Im with them we enjoy going to restaurants, make karaokes, and cooking at home, we love to play games and exercise. This is how I spend my time.

Family Letter:

Dear family. Its a pleasure. About my experience at home, since I was a child my parents taught me to have home responsibility. Every morning I have to organize my bedroom and in weekend with my family we should clean all the house, so we divide tasks among all of us, some days I have to organize the kitchen and do laundry, anyway I know how to keep a home clean. Another thing that I like to do is cooking in weekend with my sisters we are responsible of cooking. Although I have not lived in another country, I would love to, however I have had the opportunity to travel through different countries and enjoy their culture. In addition I think that in a family the Union It is the value to stay happy, for this reason I hope that my future family has this value as a treasure.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia