Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia

Anu, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Nepal

Anu Au Pair Profile



This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 Jun 2017 Last Modified: 07 Jun 2017 Last Signed In: 08 Oct 2017
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 12 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Bankatwa in Nepal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 7 years old. I have a passport from Nepal and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anu
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bankatwa
Region: Bagmati
Country: Nepal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hessen - Ahlbach
Family Nationality: German
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 November -0001
Latest Date To Start: 30 November -0001
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an aupair because i love kids.i want to spend lot of times with them..i would like to visit new place and want to know the tradition culture of that country..and also i want to exchange my culture with the family.

My Interests:

My hobbies are playing with children, cooking, traveling, reading books and listening to music .. I am reliable, get along with children very well and have fun with babysitting

Family Letter:

Dear Family I'm Anu Kandel. I am 22 years old. I was born on 09.05.1995. I'm from Dhading. I have a Schwesten. She is 16 years old. She is a student by profession. I live with my family In Kathmandu. My father is a painter. My mother is a housewife. My hobbies are playing with children, cooking, traveling, reading books and listening to music .. I am reliable, get along with children very well and have fun with babysitting. I have experienced many experiences with children at home. Now I would like to learn more. That is why I chose Au-pair.with children I have been long time spent. Since 2016 I have been working as a teacher at the Ankur BBidhya Sadan. There I learn a lot about child care. Now I want to collect international experiences. Being an au pair in Germany, I can have the fantastic opportunity to experience first-hand the German way of life through life in a guest family. In return, I get personalized live - in childcare for children available for up to 30 hours per week. But I am flexible when it is needful, I am daundressed, feed and as an au pair I can: monitor, play, sport or make handwork with children, get the children bathed change diapers of infants, make the children's breakfast , Lunches or dinners, driving the children to school, kindergarten, dates, lessons, performance data etc, help the children with their homework, keeping and the children's room clean and tidy, and do their own and their laundry Close light housework such as vacuuming, loading / unloading the dishwasher, garbage, shopping etc. Tell your culture and traditions with the host family and vice versa Accompany your host family on travel and celebrate holidays and birthdays with I am ready for anything and if I need to learn something more please please let me know. I am looking for childcare and household abroad. I am waiting for your positive feedback with a nice invitation. Love from Nepal to the children and the family Kind regards Anu

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom