Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium

Margarida, Female Portuguese Au Pair From Portugal

Margarida Au Pair Profile

My family


My family

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Jul 2017 Last Modified: 01 Aug 2017 Last Signed In: 01 Apr 2018
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 11 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Portuguese Au Pair from Faro in Portugal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Russia for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Margarida
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Faro
Region: Faro
Country: Portugal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Portuguese
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Portugal
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French, Greek, Russian
Seeking A Family In: Russia
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Russia - Moscow City - Moscow
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 December 2017
Latest Date To Start: 3 January 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My name is Margarida Ferreira. I am 20 years old. And I am from Portugal, Sines City. I am a student of Language and Communication, I study at the most prestigious university in the south of my country, the University of Algarve. I am a lover of life and people. And I also love pets. I am a crazy cat lady! I can speak French-level B1 and English. Now I am also learning Russian, this language sounds to me like the language of angels. I really love to learn about Russian culture and I want to have the opportunity to practice this language with natives, this one of the reasons why I would like to have an Au-Pair experience in Russia. I really want to expand my horizons, I want to learn more about the traditions and the way of living of this culture. I also wish to meet new people and make new friends. I am also a lover of Russian fairy tales. I am able to tell these stories to your kid in English and French languages in a dynamic and funny way.

My Interests:

I am naturally happy and Im also very energetic, children love me and I love children. I am also able to take care of elderly people. I am a calm, honest, hard-working and very responsible person with high values and education. I was raised in a traditional family: a mother, a father, and an older sister, we are very close and I grew up with a great sense of honor and learning to do things with love. I have a niece at the age of seven, and I really love her. I can also cook traditional portuguese dishes for your family and I can keep the house clean and tidy. You can count on me for sure. I always keep my promise and I will do my best to help you if you need me. If I have to do a short list of my interests, then I would say that I love reading and books are a fantastic source of inspiration for me. I have an interest in different types of art, and I am a big fan of History, therefore, I like to visit museums and monuments. I also enjoy going to theaters once in a while. Sports is also an important thing for me. For example, I like to go for a walk or go to the gym.

Family Letter:

Ive been working as a babysitter for several years with children between the ages of 3 and 12, then I am totally aware that it is a great responsibility to take care of children. For me, time spent with children is very precious, as they are growing fast, it is wonderful and exciting to follow their development and helping them while they are learning something new, explaining simple things and playing games together, preparing food for them Im a master at making funny pancakes, picking them up from school and helping them with school homework. It is also important to teach children how to be responsible human beings. I want to help you to take care of your child because you also deserve time to yourself. From your side, I hope you can introduce me to your family traditions and also to your countrys traditions and way of living, that is for sure in contrast with my country. I hope to become for you and your kids not only a babysitter, but a friend and an inspiration, and I will be glad to became part of your family during some time. I look forward to hear from you and I hope to meet you and your family members soon. Let me know if you are interested in my profile, so we can take our conversation to the next level. Lots of Love and Portuguese Hugs, Margarida Ferreira

British Au Pair

It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine