Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic

Laura, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Laura Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Sep 2017 Last Modified: 08 Sep 2017 Last Signed In: 14 Jan 2018
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 13 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Kaposmero in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 1 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Laura
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kaposmero
Region: Somogy
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 195 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 9 September 2017
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I like children and I love experience new things in another country.

My Interests:

I crazy about cultural travelling and broadening my mind. I love conquering famous European cities and its monuments, museums, traditions and make friends with local people. I start arranging programs months before the trip: mode of travel, choose the perfect accomodation, the activites and the gastronomical experiences. I’m interested in reading,healty lifestyle food&different forms of motion, foreign cultures, languages, travelling, tourism, museums, sports football, Formula 1, tennis, swimming.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Laura Béres and I would like to describe myself with this letter. It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in Spain. I would like to go to near to Barcelona because I think it is a beautiful city. I am fascinated by the nice people living in Spain. I would like to tell something about, something about my family: My family is a Hungarian family. There are my parents and me. My mother and my father work in a bank. They are nice and friendly people and like to talk with other people. I have a good relationship with my parents. Sometimes there is a little quarrel but I think this is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. Now it is time to talk about my person: I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in all kinds of sports, travelling, reading, languages, foreign cultures. I decided to take a gap year, later I would like to continue my studies in Barcelona. About my experience: Almost every summer I work as a helper in a summer camp for children. I have worked as a volunteer in the field of accreditation during the FINA 2017 World Championship in Budapest. I was responsible for ensuring authority to the competitors. I worked on the children’s day of my village as a program manager. I organized and carried out games in connection with environmental protection. We hold a street dance ball every summer and I often help in preparing the ingredients and serving of the guests. These shows my sense of responsibility and reliability. I am sure that I can say that I am very flexible and independent. I am cheerful and sensitive for the children’s needs. I started caring for my nephew. some years ago. As time went by the adults trusted in me and so I got more and more responsibility. I tried and I naturally try hard to do my best. My tasks were to look after him and take the little boy to bed. I was proud that the parents trusted me. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I think it is the wrong way to shout at children. I have much patience, I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I try to be I try to be polite, creative and humorous. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. It is a dream of mine to go to Spain Barcelona and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the household. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely yours, Laura

American Au Pair

Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe