Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France

Bella, Female South African Au Pair From South Africa

Bella Au Pair Profile

My mum and I

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Jan 2018 Last Modified: 15 Jan 2018 Last Signed In: 18 Aug 2019
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female South African Au Pair from Cape Town in South Africa, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, United Kingdom for 2 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 5 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Bella
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cape Town
Region: Western Cape
Country: South Africa

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: South African
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: American, Australian, British, Dutch, Greek, Italian, Scottish, South African, Swedish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 5 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been to London, Rome and Amsterdam and have always wanted to live in Europe with a job to keep me secure. I find au pairing one of the best and most educational and beautiful experiences that everyone should go through

My Interests:

I am a kind hearted, determined, hard working, patient, positive, vibrant 18 year old female. I am very good with children and they hold a very special place in my heart so would love to work with them. I am a musician with a lot of musical education and past experience.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Bella Inglese and I am describing myself in this letter. I live in South Africa and would like to experience living in Europe in 2018 during my gap year, with the help of an income. It has always been my dream to live and work in a foreign country, and I am really excited that it could potentially be a reality somewhat soon. My father was born in Italy, my mother is South African and I have a 13-year-old brother named Luca. My parents run their own business and encourage me every single day with their positivity, passion and ambitious nature to experience life and to work overseas as one’s future has a better chance of being extremely bright rather than staying here. I have a very good, open and communicative relationship with my family, and I am a big promoter and believer of open, communicative relationship between families. I am a creative being who is very passionate about design, music and cinematography, and I have a lot of ideas about my future plans ahead. I am also a polite, humorous and patient person. I have had job experience, and have had some babysitting experience so I can ensure I am flexible, responsible, reliable and independent. At the beginning I looked after my little brother when he was younger, and still now, and then began external babysitting jobs. All of my job experience including baby-sitting, along with the trust of the adults, gave me more and more responsibility. I will ensure to provide excellent childcare to your family and home in a fun, loving, warm and caring way. I do not have issues with helping in the household. I can cook basic meals as I often cook my own meals at home, and I really enjoy baking. I read a lot of different kinds of books and I highly promote minimal television time unless it is on weekends I love to encourage the younger years to live a more educational and less social media based life. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance and patience. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person for this position to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely yours, Bella Inglese

American Au Pair

Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom