Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium

Andrea, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Andrea Au Pair Profile

Pablo my little neighbour

Sunday school meeting


Nice time in the pool

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Feb 2018 Last Modified: 24 Feb 2018 Last Signed In: 22 Jun 2018
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Popayan in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Andrea
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Popayan
Region: Cauca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - San Francisco 94129
Family Nationality: Mexican
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2018
Latest Date To Start: 3 March 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My friend is an au pair, and she told me about that. I think be an au pair is a very good job because I can be safe while live in the UUEE besides, I will learn the American culture much better while I am living with an American family. And definitely I like spending time with children because not only do they learn from me, I also learn so much from them and we have so much fun. know how the children see and discover the world , its amazing for me.

My Interests:

I Always have liked to exercise, I am in constant moving I describe myself as a really active person, I enjoy walking everywhere, one of my hobbies is to do hike into the nature, ride the bicycle, swim and running. I practice it often , I do it with my friends and sometimes with family. I also like camping with my friends usually once in the year and we enjoy do bonfires, grill meat , look at the stars, play mental games and talk about anything and we laugh so much, actually it is a time that I really appreciate. I enjoy to watch cartoons, romantic, comedy and action movies, with my friends and family they are a great company in the cinema or in my house. I have a lot of fun watching cartoon movies such as , ice age, shrek, frozen, despicable me and minioms I love the minions, they are very funny . I live with my mom because my brother got married and I just have one brother , he is the older and he is physiotherapist. My mom is housewife and with respect my dad , he is dead, he was policeman Im a student at the university of Cauca, my studies are tourim. Actually I have started to interact more with children since February last year 2017 . When I decided to be a teacher of Sunday school in the church where I go each Sunday. Me and another teacher are in charge of a group, the way we tell the stories about the bible to the children is in creative ways. I have interacted with children from 2 years to teenagers. Also I have looked after my cousin of 6 years old often.

Family Letter:

Hi my name is Andrea I am 23 years old , im a student at the university of Cauca, my studies are tourim .I consider myself as a positive , calm, tolerant, honest and hard woking person. I like to travel, visit beautiful natural places and explore and learn about new cultures. I am responsable and I definitely love kids and enjoy so much spending time with them. I empathize easily with children, I can calm children easily when they are crying. .. thanks to God I am very patient and creative with children. I really like to spend time with them. I have a lot of experience that have taught me some activities and specially to be caring and responsible. I would like to get an opportunity of be your au pair and set good relation

American Au Pair

Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia