Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia

Caroline, Female German Au Pair From Germany

Caroline Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 27 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 27 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 28 Mar 2018
Added To 36 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 15 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female German Au Pair from Lauterbach in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Caroline
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lauterbach
Region: Saarland
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, German
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 18 June 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I would like to become an Au Pair in France, is that I want to learn more about the french culture and the daily life there. Even though I live right at the border to France, I do not know that much about my neighbour country and I defenetly want to change this situation. I also want to improve my french skills, because I am going to study french and english this year in october to become a teacher. Working as an Au Pair could be a very good possibility to practise for my job as a teacher, because I am going to be around kids later for my whole life. I just love kids and I think I know how to treat them. I also see this time as chance to become more independant. Of course I am able to do several exercises in household but if I would become an Au Pair, my mother or my grandma would not be there to help me with all of this, it would be my task to look after the children like a big sister, to care about them and to help you as well as I can. I really like this imagination.

My Interests:

I live in a small house with my mother and her partner, because my parents are divorced. Anyways, I am in close contact with my father, who is able to speak French perfectly. When he was 18 years old, he worked in France for a few months and I hope that I will also have this chance this year. I do not have brothers or sisters, but I have a little cousin, named Justus. He is also my nephew and his mother Angelika, who is my aunt, is like a sister to me. I am in contact with Justus several times a week and if his parents want to go out, I pay attention to him. I also paid attention to the children of friends sometimes during the weekends. At the moment, I am very stressed, because of the preparation for my a- levels. I hope I will pass them in June 2018. My favorite subjects are English, French and German. If I do not learn for my exams, I meet my friends, I play the guitar, I dance or I sing. Those are my biggest hobbies. Otherwise you could say, that I am a cheerful person, who can often make other people laugh. My friends and my family like appreciate my empathy. I can put myself very well in someone else's situation, so I am very understanding and conciliatory. I love children, that's also why I want to become a teacher one day.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Caroline and I am 18 years old. I live in a small border town in Germany, near Lorraine. In April I will take my written exams of the baccalaureate, also in French. I was happy, if I could convince you with my fact sheet and I hope you get in touch with me.

American Au Pair

have foiund a family. great site -- keep up the good work! thank you!
Bianka, Australia