Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark

Fabia, Female German Au Pair From Germany

Fabia Au Pair Profile

Soy yo

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 05 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 53 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female German Au Pair from Reutlingen in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 2 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Germany and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Fabia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Reutlingen
Region: Baden Wurttemberg
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: German
Can Speak A Little: English, French, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Comunidad Valenciana - Valencia
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I´d like to work as an au-pair, because I´d like to collect new experiences by taking care of the kids and getting to know new cultures. Furthermore I`d love to improve my Spanish skills. My expectations on the things I have to do are flexible. I can imagine taking care of the kids every day during the week, but I´d like to have some free time during the weekends. Duties like cooking I love cooking and picking the kids up from school, activities or friends and putting them to bed are things I´d really like to do. For me it´s no problem to help cleaning, because I´d really like to be treated as a family member. Me gustaría trabajar cómo au-pair, porque quiero mejorar mi español y coleccionar nuevas experiencias. Por supuesto también me gustaría prestar atención a niños y conocer a ellos. Mis expectaciónes en las cosas que tengo que hacer, son muy flexibel. Me puedo imaginar tener cuidado de los ninos todas las días durante la semana, pero me gustaría tener un poco de tiempo libre durante los fines de semana. Tareas cómo cocinar o acostar a los ninos me gustarían asumir. Para mí no representa un problema ayudar a limpiar un poco, porque me gustaría ser tratado cómo un miembro de familia.

My Interests:

I really like adventure and nature in general, especially the sea. During my free time I love doing sports, playing handball, and painting or reading some books. In July 2018 I´ll have my ABITUR and then I´m going to work two months, to have the posibility of traveling through europe. In 2019 I´d like to collect new life experiences as an au-pair. During my school time, I attended a course in a kindergarten for one week. At the weekend I sometimes baby-sit two kids 2 and 4 years old, or in an other family an 11 year old girl. Furthermore I like travelling! Since I´ve been little, my family and I travelled through europe, but I´ve also already been to Morocco. In 2015 I took part in a student exchange to Valencia Spain, where I´ve collected many experiences. A mí me encantan las aventuras y la naturaleza especialmente el mar. En mi tiempo libre hago mucho deporte, juego al balonmano, y también me gusta pintar y leer libros. En junio de 2018 voy a tener mi ABITUR y después voy a trabajar para que puedo viajar un poco por Europa antes de que quiero ganar experiencia de un au-pair. Durante el colegio he trabajado una semana en un jardín de infancia, pero también hago todavía experiencias cómo canguro. Ahora me cuida de dos niños que tienen 1 y 4 años. En una otra familia me cuida de una chica que tiene 11 años. Por lo demás me encanta viajar y ya he estado muchas veces desde mi infancia en España y en otros países de europea, pero también en Marruecos. En el año 2015 he participado en un intercambio de alumnos en Valencia. Todavía tengo contacto a unas chicas del intercambio.

Family Letter:

Hello! I´m a very open minded person, who is easily inspired by other cultures. I really like kids and all parts including taking care of them. For me it is very important to have the posibility of doing sports and going on adventures. Querida familia, soy una chica muy abierta y me lo parece fácil avenirme a una cultura o un país nuevo. Me encantan mucho los niños y jugar con ellos y tener cuidado de ellos. Además adoro hacer deporte, para recoger energía.

American Au Pair

Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia