Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic

Jasmine, Female British Au Pair From Australia

Jasmine Au Pair Profile

Outback life!

Mountain hiking

Day out

Work at the puppy farm :

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 May 2018 Last Modified: 06 May 2018 Last Signed In: 16 Aug 2019
Added To 56 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female British Au Pair from Broken Hill in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Japan, Netherlands for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United Kingdom and a Visa for Netherlands

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jasmine
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Broken Hill
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: British
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Japanese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Japan, Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

First I would like to say I have experience being around/working with children with disabilities - mental and physical. I am a very patient and understanding girl and I also have a sister who is 10 years younger than me, so I have had a maternal streak as long as I can remember! My mum used to work with the elderly and often took me with her, and I did some volunteering with the aged, also. I have had all kinds of pets including dogs, cats, reptiles, livestock, horses etc so I am great with animals too if you have any! I am looking to be an Au Pair as while travelling, I briefly voluntarily taught English at a school with young pupils, and it was one of the most rewarding and beautiful things I have ever done! I already knew I enjoyed working with children for what I have already stated and I know that I would enjoy and perform a role like this well!

My Interests:

I am a huge book lover, reading is one of my favourite hobbies. I am very creative so I like looking at and performing art. Some subjects I studied at school were actually Art & Drama! I absolutely love hiking, swimming, bike rides, adventures, museums, cooking and learning new things.

Family Letter:

Hallo, thank you for reading : I am a British Citizen but have been travelling the last two years. I will be just turned 24 when I touch down in Europe and I am a very open minded, conscious, creative, positive individual with many experiences behind me already good, bad, crazy, wonderful! who is a huge animal lover and who gets on well with all types of people! Work wise, before and during travels, I have experience in fashion & retail, animal husbandry, equine, hospitality barmaid, kirchenhand, waitress, FoH, cleaning, factories, farmwork, housekeeping, labour and more. Extremely versatile! Currently in the outback looking after goats and puppies.. Best job ever. 😊 I am ALWAYS up for learning new things. I have an eye for detail and will always try my absolute best. One of my life mottos is "to do one thing each day that scares you"... It is the best piece of advice I have ever lived by because here I am exploring the world, continuously learning, making amazing memories & meeting incredible people. I am very positive minded in the sense that if something goes wrong, I look at it like a bump in the road and as a way for life redirecting me. I welcome it and make the best of the situation. I have a firm belief that things happen the way they are meant to and so always keep moving forward. I find I bond very naturally with children, perhaos because I still have such a young heart and I am very serious about not losing that curiosity for life! I love baking, drawing, reading, exploring.. I am sure the kids will love being around me amd I am used to caring for children as I have a small sister. I do know how to be firm though and to explain how and why you should or shouldn't do something, life is about learning - young and old! I hope to hear back from you and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact mw and I look forward to hearing from you! Many thanks Jasmine :

American Au Pair

I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany