Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Rebecca, Female South African Au Pair From South Africa

Rebecca Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 May 2018 Last Modified: 24 May 2018 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 53 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female South African Au Pair from Cape Town in South Africa, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland, United Kingdom for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 7 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rebecca
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cape Town
Region: Western Cape
Country: South Africa

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: South African
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 200 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Ireland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Stanley
Family Nationality: British, Irish, Scottish, Welsh
Would Like To Work In: Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 7 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au pair because I have always had a passion for young children. I would like to gain more experience working with children and interacting with them on a daily basis. I have always wanted to work abroad in order to gain independence and grow on a personal level through this interaction with young children.

My Interests:

I am a friendly, outgoing young lady. I have excellent inter-personal and communication skills and I have a very strong passion for young children. I am a kind and caring person who always gives of my best in every situation. I realized my passion at a very young age and have always wanted to be a teacher. I am a strong team player and a fast learner. I am diligent and responsible and I am always prepared to lend a helping hand whenever it is needed. I have two older sisters who have both graduated from Stellenbosch University and are successful in their respective working environments. My older sister is working in London as an au pair and has been there for the past three years. I have completed several practical teaching programs whereby I was able to interact with learners for 3 months at a time.This included a range of learners from age 9 to 18. I worked briefly as an au pair and babysitter during University. I am passionate about horses and I have been riding since I was 4 years old. I recently completed three sets of volunteer programs working with horses during my university holidays. I love to play hockey and played for the first team at school as well as for three years at University. i also enjoy playing tennis on occasion.

Family Letter:

I am a fourth year student at Stellenbosch University, South Africa. I will be completing my Bachelor of Education degree at the end of the year. I have always wanted to be a teacher and work with young children on a daily basis. I have completed several practicals at schools throughout my degree and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of these experiences. During my practical at Wynberg Girls Junior School I coached hockey to young girls age 11 and found I had a real passion for young learners in sport. I am a highly driven individual and strive to achieve the best I can in every situation.

American Au Pair

I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom