Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France

Szonja, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Szonja Au Pair Profile

Last day of my high school



Kids event at hotel in winter

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Aug 2018 Last Modified: 30 Aug 2018 Last Signed In: 26 Jan 2020
Added To 43 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 25 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Buda in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Hong Kong, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Thailand, The Bahamas for 3 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Szonja
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Buda
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English, Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Greek
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Hong Kong, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Thailand, The Bahamas
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Canarias Canary Islands - Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 20 November 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love kids, and in the future Iíd like to get qualification of English teacher for children. As long as I donít start my studying Iíd like to get experiences.

My Interests:

Iím an outgoing 19 years old girl. I was a synchronized swimmer for 12 years, I still love to go to swimming in my free time, as well as I go to running every day. Iím open for new experiences and languages, I can easily adopt different religious and life style. I like to travel since Iíve got the chance to live in Malaysia for a year in 2015. I like to try new and different things then my daily routines. Iím not really a type of sitting home person, I like to go out and feel that I spent my day with a lot of fun. I donít like to having parties and staying out whole the night, Iíd prefer to have some drinks with friends in a quite place, but mostly when Iím in abroad for work I like to spend my free time alone and discover the country/city where I am.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, If you liked my introduction, and you think Iíd be ur perfect au pair donít hesitate to text me. Iíve no any qualifications for children care, all I have is a big heart and a lot of love to kids. Iíve worked as a kids animator a year before in Greece, and I loved to be surrounded by children, that was my first experience. They make me happy, and they can give unconditional love. After I returned back to Hungary my home country everything was an unforgettable roller coasters. I got work in kindergarten as an English teacher&nanny, I loved that job. Then I got the chance to work for a family with 2 boys 5&10 as a babysitter and English teacher. That half year with them was amazing, and I miss them everyday since I left them. I had chance to work in abroad again I can very easily find out how the kids are, I just simply like to play with them, teach and show them new things. I donít have a strict personality, I like to be more friend with my kids who i can take then being bossy. Most important is that I want them to trust in me and share everything what they have in their mind. Iíve 4 siblings, 2 boys 2 girls 9,16,12,6 so I can handle and ages of kids.

American Au Pair

It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine