Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Yiset, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Yiset Au Pair Profile


Yise :

Supporting the team

Some drawings

:

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Oct 2018 Last Modified: 03 Nov 2018 Last Signed In: 29 May 2019
Added To 32 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Cartagena in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Luxembourg, Switzerland for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 7 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Yiset
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cartagena
Region: Bolivar
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Luxembourg, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: Austrian, Canadian, Dutch, German, Italian, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I wanna be an au pair because I wanna live this cultural experience in another country that allows me enrich my knowledge in terms of culture and lenguage, I love children so I think it is one of the most important reason to want to take care of them. Quiero ser una au pair porque quiero vivir esta experiencia cultural en otro país que me permita enriquecer mi conocimiento en términos de cultura e idioma, amo a los niños, así que creo que es una de las razones más importantes para querer cuidar de ellos.

My Interests:

I consider myself a calm and responsible person, funny, creative, nice. I like to be honest with people. About my hobbies I like watching movies, reading, dancing, sometimes I like to draw and write poems and of course spend time with friends. About my experience, I alphabetized with second grade and helped the teacher with the activities that the chlidren had to do, as well as taking care during the recesses so that they were safe. Apart of that I have a niece and I take care of her during the afternoons sometimes, also I give private classes of different subjects to some children. Me considero una persona tranquila y responsable, divertida, creativa, amable. Me gusta ser honesta con las personas. Acerca de mis pasatiempos, me gusta ver películas, leer, bailar, a veces me gusta dibujar y escribir poemas y, por supuesto, pasar tiempo con amigos. En cuanto a mi experiencia, alfabeticé en mi escuela con segundo grado y ayudaba a la maestra con las actividades que los niños tenían que hacer, además de cuidarlos durante los recreos para que estuvieran a seguros. Aparte de eso, tengo una sobrina y la cuido durante las tardes a veces, también doy clases privadas de diferentes temas a algunos niños.

Family Letter:

Hello hostfamily, my name is Yiset, I am 22 years old and I am a student of last semester of Industrial Administration next to graduate. I would love to live this cultural experience with you, also I would like to take care maximun 2 clidren between 1-7 years old. I hope you can find in me a reliable person to take care and to keep your children safe and to support you. Hola hostfamily, mi nombre es Yiset, tengo 22 años y soy estudiante de último semestre de Administración Industrial próxima a graduarme. Me encantaría vivir esta experiencia cultural con ustedes, asi mismo me gustaría cuidar máximo 2 niños entre 1-7 años. Espero que puedan encontrar en mí una persona confiable capaz de cuidar y mantener seguros a sus niños, y servirles de apoyarlo a ustedes.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom