Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Khessa, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines

Khessa Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Jan 2019 Last Modified: 13 Jan 2019 Last Signed In: 05 Sep 2019
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 37 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Cagayan de Oro City in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Khessa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cagayan de Oro City
Region: Cagayan de Oro
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Holte
Family Nationality: Danish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 31 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an aupair because I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids and I am willing to give a helping hand for my future family to assist their daily needs by doing household chores. It is also my dream to to travel to other places, meet new people, explore different cultures and to learn other languages. I also heared from my sister who had been aupair in Norway and now she is currently in Denmark as aupair that her experience was really great and so much enjoy, that is why i am eager to experience the whole privilege of being an aupair. I am Hoping for the chance and opportunity to be part of your family.

My Interests:

My name is Khessa Liel Daabay but you can call me Kelly. I am a fun-loving person, simple and ordinary yet unique. I am very positive thinker in all aspects of life. i am a person who don't easily give up, when problem occurs I face them and take the challenge. I am an easy outgoing person who can easily rely on. I am fun to be with and friendly. I love music, singing and plays musical instrument sometimes. I also love doing outdoor activities because i love adventure, i love travelling and take a lot of pictures to capture moments. i also love going to theme parks, see a lot of attractions and take wild rides. i also like to cook special dishes for the family.. If i commit mistake I accept it and admit it being honest for what i have done wrong, and feel good that i have learned something from it. I am responsible and honest. I love being around with kids and its fun because it feels like i'm a kid too. I am mature enough and know how to act at my age. I'm 22 years of age a hard working, energetic and positive person. I graduated with a degree in Hotel and restaurant management. I experienced working in hotel industry for 1 year. I have 2 older sisters and I am the youngest, my eldest sister in currently in Denmark as aupair. At home in the Philippines we 2 family dogs, me and my family we're very hands on in taking good care of them. I am organised and well oriented type of person, once you give me instruction I always follow and assure what I've done is perfect even nobody is perfect in this world.

Family Letter:

Dear Future Family, It is my earnest desire to be part of your family as aupair. I will be a loyal and flexible aupair. I will do my very best to help you with your kids to play, babysitting and assist them with their homework. I am excited about the opportunity to join your family and help in doing the household chores and maintaining the cleanliness in your home. Please let me know if it would be helpful for me to provide any additional information as you move on to the next stage in the hiring process. I look forward to hearing from you.

British Au Pair

Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain