Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Thanks we found a good match form your website.
Alexis & Patrick, United States

Rosmer, Male Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Rosmer Au Pair Profile

After work

Choir partner

Walking in the park

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 25 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Apr 2019
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Male Colombian Au Pair from Barranquilla in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rosmer
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barranquilla
Region: Atlantico
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 29
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 170 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Luxembourg - Luxembourg - Luxembourg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 8 May 2019
Latest Date To Start: 21 August 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am someone very responsible, I try to do everything as perfect as possible, with good personal hygiene and eager to leave a good impression on others I have a variety of hobbies since I usually try to do many things and learn new things my hobbies can go from a walk in the park, go sunbathe on the beach, play volleyball, practice Rugby, exercise, draw, karaoke, make crafts, play chess and other board games, cook, read, play video games, etc... After being an Au Pair I would like to recommend Au Pair through my own experience,increase my proficiency in my second language, be able to apply this knowledge and experience in every aspect of my professional and personal life, besides leaving a great positive impact on my host family.

My Interests:

As I said in my previous letter, I have been working for about 2 years with children between 7-12 years of age as a teacher of foreign languages. I would like to become an Au Pair because I want to expand my knowledge in a second language, learn the idioms, have an imersion in their culture, share a bit of my own culture and take all this experience as an useful tool for the rest of my personal and professional life.

Family Letter:

To whom it may concern, my name is Rosmer Angulo but I prefer to be called Gabriel. I firmly believe that actions speak for themselves, but I will make an exception to let you know what to expect from me. I have been working with kids for about 2 years and my thesis project is based on how children can learn a foreign language. Moreover, I like to travel and discover new cultures and different ways of thinking, always trying to give my best and to make every moment something to remember. I am someone very tidy, affectionate,animal lover, I do not smoke, I do not drink alcohol, I do not like to frequent bars, I do not like nightlife very much. On the other hand, I am the kind of homebody, I am a lover of gastronomy, go out to play sports, read, draw, sing, take pictures, play board games with the family, among other things. My expectation is to be able to find a host family with a good attitude towards life, positive people, who allow me to become temporarily a member of their family, learn their values and culture and make this an excellent experience for both sides. Kind regards. Rosmer Angulo

American Au Pair

I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany