Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Mrs Kevill,

Vlad, Male Moldavian Au Pair From Moldova

Vlad Au Pair Profile

Iím with my school teacher 😀

Iím with my best friend 🙂

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 20 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 20 Feb 2019
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Male Moldavian Au Pair from Shofrynkan Lanbo in Moldova, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Vlad
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Shofrynkan Lanbo
Region: Edinet
Country: Moldova

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Moldavian
Age: 19
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 160 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Moldova
Speak Fluently: Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian
Can Speak A Little: English, German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Brandenburg - Munchen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, German
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 4 July 2019
Latest Date To Start: 12 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to work as an Au Pair because this is a great opportunity to get acquainted with the culture and language of another country. This is a great opportunity to make new friends😌😊

My Interests:

Every person is unique and I am not a break. Well . I'll start my story about myself. As I said above, my name is Vlad. I am a person who is responsible for his duties. By nature I am a perfectionist. I love order, and punctuality. I have negative qualities like all people. I am harmful and touchy. generally interesting me. I have a small family . I, mom and my brother. Mama is 47 years old and she works abroad. My brother is 24 years old and he works on a computer. My father died when I was 12 years old. As for studying. I study in a college in my city for a social worker. I have items related to the work of children. this is child psychology, social work with children and so on. I have no work experience abroad. I never left Moldova. I have experience with my aunt's baby. I often stayed with him because my mother worked late into the night, and his father worked abroad. Since childhood, I was next to him. I saw him grow up. I fed him, changed diapers. When he fell ill, I gave him medicines that the doctor prescribed. when he grew up, I began to study letters, numbers and talked a lot with him. His parents were happy and pleased with my work. Often he helped his relatives with their children. With children who went to school. I helped to do homework and instilled in them qualities such as responsibility and punctuality. My hobby is reading books and writing my own works.🙂

Family Letter:

My future family. My name is Vlad Yurchuk, I am from Moldova. I do not drink, do not smoke. law-abiding, quickly adaptable. I like to communicate and spend time with children: play, practice, have fun. My future family should know that I am responsible for my work. I carefully watch the children, I do not leave them without attention. I am very glad that you have read my information. If you are interested in something, feel free to write. I will be happy for your questions😊🤗

American Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey