Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Siti kotijah, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia

Siti kotijah Au Pair Profile

Me and my nephew

Me and my nephew

Me and my classmateís baby

Me and my best friend

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 26 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 12 Dec 2019
Added To 29 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 32 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Surabaya in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Siti kotijah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Surabaya
Region: East Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German, Japanese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Stockholm - Stockholm
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 26 July 2019
Latest Date To Start: 26 February 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

There are several reasons why I want to become an Au Pair. The most important reason of course is that I like children. I love them, because I like to see the world through their eyes, they represent all the innocence which we lost when we growing up. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day. Secondly, I love travelling a lot and I want to see the world. Furthermore, I want to improve my English skills, learn new language, meet new people, learn new culture and Iím sure, that will let me grow more as a person. I also love travelling a lot and I really happy that my family supports my wish to become an Au Pair. Iíve been in some country in Asia: Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, and Thailand. But my dreams is traveling to EU one day. Iíve never been there before but I think itís a fascinating country I want to learn more about.

My Interests:

I would describe myself as friendly, little bit shy and quiet at first but also cheerful, organized, reliable and open-minded person. According to my friends Iím polite and humorous. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been before, and reading a good book.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Hello! First of all I want to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to let you know about myself. Iím looking forward to experience new things, to meet new people but Iím also a little bit nervous whether all things will go well or not. My name is Siti Kotijah but my friends used to call me Kei. I am 25 years old, female, from Indonesia. I currently live in Surabaya, the second biggest city in Indonesia, where I am four months short of completing my degree in English Language and Literature at University 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya. But I actually come from small town named Ngawi which is about five hours driving from where I live now. Member of my family is 5: My Parents, Sumarno and Siti, are farmers and take care a small rice field in my hometown. I have one big brother and one little sister. My brother is 27 years old work as PPIC in one of company in Surabaya. My little sister is 19 years old, live at my hometown with my parents and she just graduated from Senior High School which is now looking for a College. My hobbies are hiking, badminton, cycling, and listening to music. I also like watching movies a lot. In my free time, I like to cook and bake and reading a good book or play with my neighborís kid When it comes to childcare experience, I started to look after children maybe at the age of 13 and my little sister at the age of 5. At that time I help my Mom look after my little sister because my parents need more time to look after our rice field. So after come back from school I look after my little sister, I had to prepare a small evening meal and feed her, take her for a shower and make sure that she doesnít go to bed late. I still look after her until I graduated from Senior High School in 2012 I was 19 years old and my sister was 12 years old and I moved away. Beside my little sister, I also used to look after my neighbor kids 5 and 7 years old, most of my neighbors at my hometown are farmers so when Iím home they used to leave their kids with me when they doing their work on their rice fields. I had to play with them and some time I teach them how to write or read. Besides helping my mom to look after my little sister, I also help my mom to cook, laundry or some other housework. In 2012 just graduated from high school I work in Malaysia as an Operator in an Electronic company named NXP Semiconductor or now known as Nexperia which is founded by Philips. While I in Malaysia, I use that chance to travel to some other country nearby. I also use that chance to learn new things or make new friends. I have some Malaysian friends and sometimes they invite me to their house, introduce me to their family and give me chance to play or spend time with their kids. I do love spend time with kids. After 3 years in Malaysia 2012 - 2015, I come back to Indonesia and continue my study. Here I have 2 neighbors who have kids one is 3 years old and the other is 6 years old, both are boys. Unfortunately, Iím a little bit busy with my study and not much time to look after children. So, I only could to play with them on weekend. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the Au Pair arrangement. With best wishes from Indonesia Kei

American Au Pair

Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway