Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom

May, Female Chinese Au Pair From China

May Au Pair Profile

He was showing me his work.

In the winter camp

Do handwork

Caring homeless children

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 Apr 2019 Last Modified: 05 Apr 2019 Last Signed In: 21 Aug 2019
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Chengdu in China, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: May
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Chengdu
Region: Sichuan
Country: China

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: China
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Japanese
Seeking A Family In: Belgium
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Belgium - Brabant Wallon - Beersel
Family Nationality: Belgian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The reason why I want to be an Au Pair is that I want to experience different cultures and practice my spoken English at the same time.At the same time,I find I am equal to the task of looking after the children. In addition to this, I also want to travel around Europe.

My Interests:

What I do most often is reading books. I have been "the best reader" in the school for two consecutive years. Besides, I love documentaries and I spend much time watching documentaries. In the past, I tried many things, such as watercolor, guitar, harmonica photography and so on. Recently, I am crazy about skateboarding and hiking.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is May. I'm so glad that you choose to read my profile. I hope you won't regret to read it. I'm a 22-year-old girl from China.I major in Journalism and I will graduate from school in June. There are four people in my family, including my parents, my little brother and me.Besides, we have two cute cats and two lovely dogs. When I was ten years old, I received the best gift I ever got--my little brother.As my parents are busy, I took care of my brother in the most of the time.Now, he is 12 years old.Because of him, I know much knowledge about taking care of children. My brother likes to cook very much. I came to like cooking because of him. And we often work together to cook something. With years of training, I can cook all kinds of Chinese food, such as hot pot, dumplings and so on. Recently, I'm interested in baking and absorb knowledge about this. I'm good at Chinese and English. I qualified for Mandarin Class Two advanced certificate in 2016. I'm glad to share traditional Chinese culture with children. In addition to this, I can speak a little Japanese. In the area of music, I love it so much that I learn to play the guitar, harmonica, electronic piano by myself. At school, I learn about watercolor and photography. Keeping room clean is one of my routines. I know it's hard for parents who are busy with work to do the housework. So I'm willing to share the housework. I hope we can have a good time together. Yours sincerely, May

British Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey