Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain

Diana, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Diana Au Pair Profile

My cousins

My at the farm

My cousin and I

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 01 Jun 2019 Last Modified: 01 Jun 2019 Last Signed In: 11 Feb 2020
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 57 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Barranquilla in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Diana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barranquilla
Region: Atlantico
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, French, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hamburg - Hamburg
Family Nationality: German
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 2 December 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

There are several reasons why I want to become an Au Pair. The most important reason of course is that I like children. I love them, because they represent all the innocence which we lost growing up. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day. Furthermore, I want to improve my German skills, meet new people and I知 sure, one year far away from home will let me grow more as a person

My Interests:

I would describe myself as a very friendly, cheerful, reliable and open-minded person. According to my friends I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh.

Family Letter:

First of all I want to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair. I would be really grateful if you値l give me the chance to learn more about your culture which is my greatest wish. I知 looking forward to try new things but I知 also a little bit nervous whether all things will go well. I致e chosen the Germany because many people recommended it to me after they had spent there a year. I would really like to learn more about special German traditions and culture. Germany is a place that attracts me because of its culture, and the way Germans are that's why I知 looking forward trying out new things, get to know the Жerman ways of life and also to have unforgettable impressions. My name is Diana and I知 at the age of 22. Me and my family live in Soledad, a small town near Barranquilla, Colombia. My parents, my older brother and I live in a house where I grew up and I am happy that my family support my wish to become an au pair. I went to a school and there I致e done my graduation in 2014. My favorite subjects are English, German, Art and Educational Science . But I really don稚 like natural-scientific subjects. Currently I am studying Foreign Languages and I want to master German Language to become a Deutsche Lehrerin. After my year as an Au Pair I want to finish my career and may be apply in a German University My hobbies are going to the movies, singing since I知 6 years old, listening to music and doing creative stuff like writing. I also like cooking and I read a lot of books because I am studying Literature as well. Furthermore I love to travel. I致e never travel abroad. But my dream is traveling to the Germany one day. I致e never been there but I think it痴 a fascinating country I want to learn more about. Now I would like to tell you more about my experiences with children. I have a little a little brother and all my cousins are younger than me, so that, I've been taking care of them since I've 14 years old I would be really excited to live with you for one year and get the chance to make new experiences. With best wishes from Colombia Diana

American Au Pair

This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France