Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Katerin, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Katerin Au Pair Profile


With a litte boy



This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 18 Sep 2019 Last Signed In: 06 Nov 2019
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 8 Times Has Sent 104 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Cali in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Katerin
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cali
Region: Valle del Cauca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Sydney
Family Nationality: African, American, Australian, Canadian, French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 December 2019
Latest Date To Start: 20 January 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an AU pair because itīs an excellent opportunity for learning a lot about other cultures and to explore other countries and of course to improve my English. Also itīs a great idea for spending time with children. I have two nephews and I love them. I took care of them when they were born, so is one the reasons why I like children. In my opinion children are sweet and they have ability to learn everything they want, or we as adults teach them. For me itīs very rewarding to know that a child does something that I have taught him, and he use that in his

My Interests:

I like to be friendly with people. I am interested to improve my English. For me itīs important to do some friends and have a good relation with the host family. The communication is so important. I like to be clear with people about my values and I like that other people to be clear with me too. I like going out for jogging and to do exercise. For me itīs important a good nutrition, so I try to eat healthy food. I can eat all kind of food and I respect anything preference. other thing I love doing is dancing. Currently I live in a city where is popular to dance salsa, for me itīs something easy to do and I enjoy to do it. I like reading all kind of books and cooking for the children.

Family Letter:

Dear host family my name is katerin, I am 25 years old and I live in Cali- Colombia. I work here and I like this city. I am a bacteriologist, currently I work in a laboratory of health. I would like to be an Au pair because I like to be with children I enjoy to be with them. I am very organized and responsible. I have lived alone before. I love spending time with children because they are fun and sometimes we can learn of them too. I havenīt been an au pair before, but I learn to fast and I think is definitely an experience I would like to have. I have taken care children, usually they are kids of my friends between 1- 11 years old. I like going out for playing in the park, riding by bicycle, go to swim with them. I love painting about everything that they would like to do. I can take them to school and to prepare their lunches and snacks. I help with their homework. I am very honest with myself and other. I havenīt had much experience driving, but I can do it and taking care with children. Iīm taking driving lessons and to practice for better. My family live in Monteria Colombia. I was born there. I studied my high school and I got my college degree there. When I finished my degree I decided to move another city for working. My parents live in Monteria, my mother is a nurse and my father is a retired police and farmer. I have three sisters, my older sister is married and she has two kids. I took care of them when I lived in Monteria. My other sisters they are students. To live in other city without your family isnīt easy, but I think is an opportunity for learn about yourself. Itīs important to learn to be responsible with yourself and in the case to be an au pair, to take care some else. It helps you to grow as a responsible person and to get goals. To be au pair for me itīs a great opportunity to do real my goals, because I would like to do my master in other country and I must learn perfectly my English. I think to live with a host family and to move other country is necessary for doing.

American Au Pair

Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia