Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Alexandra, Female Belarusian Au Pair From United States

Alexandra Au Pair Profile

Me and little miracle




This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 25 Sep 2019 Last Signed In: 28 Nov 2019
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Belarusian Au Pair from Long Beach 90755 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Belarus and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Alexandra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Long Beach 90755
Region: California
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Belarusian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Belarus
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Russian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Los Angeles 91331
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 September 2019
Latest Date To Start: 7 October 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love children and it's a great pleasure for me to spend time with them. I can't imagine my life without this little amazing creatures. I have differnt hobbies, also I have two younger sisters of 13 and 2 years old, I take care of them and I know everything about how to cope with any situations connected with them. So I know that children and I will have an unforgetably funny and interesting time. I love travelling and I get so much inspiration of trips, to see USA landscapes, nature, cities, to meet people and to discover the culture of it, is my dream, so that's why I count being as an au pair in USA as a wonderful and great idea.

My Interests:

I really positive and happy person, love kids that's why I believe in miracles, I finished art school, can play piano, love to cook, love walking, and sports, enjoy learning new things and meeting new people, usually I can find common language with everyone

Family Letter:

Hi dear host family! I am Alexandra, and I'm looking forward our meeting My home country is Belarus, but now I am in Los Angeles, CA. So it would be perfect if you are living in there but I'm open to visit any other stateI love children and I have a great experience with them, it's amazing to spend time with them. I'm looking for an honest, but with sense of humor and caring host family with one or two children. I have countless hobbies and I would be happy to learn something new or share things I know with your children. I love various activities and it would be wonderful if we can do it together from time to time. I really can't wait to share all our hobbies and activities. And of course it's important to have conversations to discuss plans, thoughts, maybe feelings and problems that can appear. Unfortunately we had not so much talks about all this things with my first host family that's why we got misunderstandings and I'm on rematch right now. I learnt a lot from this situation and now I'm sure that we have a great opportunity to have a perfect match with you Anything can happen in this life, and it's just to gain experience and for sure to make our lives better! So I want to meet and become close friends with each of you and to spend the most wonderful time together let me know if you reciprocate

American Au Pair

Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States