Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Daisy, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Daisy Au Pair Profile

Coffee plantation

Sunny days



This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Sep 2019 Last Modified: 26 Sep 2019 Last Signed In: 28 Oct 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Medellin in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Daisy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Medellin
Region: Antioquia
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 15 April 2020
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have had the oportunity to travel a few times and i can`t explain how amaizing is knowing new places, people, culture, gastronomy. any of those times were no longer than 1 month so its one of my dreams to get into the culture and people. there is not a better way to do it as au pair. it would be way more than just a 'job' It would be a life experience that helps me in my personal growth and hopefully I can help my family and children in the same way. Enviar mensaje a Daisy

My Interests:

I consider myself a friendly and kind person with moral values and always trying with a great curiosity to explore the world. which caused on my mom a lot of headaches cause i come from a traditional colombian family. which is involved in the restaurant business. i grew up in a small city with my parents and sister, who has a little child five years old named Max,is an amazing child who has an autistic disorder. Usually i take care of him when i go to my sister`s house. we play games together and go to parks. i have a big family and 20 cousins most of them are younger than me so i have a lot of experience with children. i feel comfortable with them. finished school when i was sixteen years old so decided to start studying english for one year and after went to an academy to become a flight attendant after that also worked for a hotel for 6 months. curretly i'm working for an airline called JetBlue i enjoy my job butt i think i`m ready for a change in my life now.

Family Letter:

Dear family: My name is Daisy , Im 20 years old and Im from Medellin Colombia. i'm currently working for an airline called JetBlue and I need a new experience and change in my life. My hobbies are: Diving, swimming, playing table games, dancing, cooking and learn new recipes... I have been living away from since home since i was seventeen so I can deal with housework, mopping, dusting, I started to do them at home years ago when i moved to another city to start my studies and my parents stayed at my hometown. They have restaurants. When I visit them I also give them a hand with the restaurants. I love dogs. It is my favorite animal since I was a child, really I like all of them. I have a really a big family and 20 cousins most of them are younger than me so during my entire life children have been around me which it`s something that i really love . I have a nephew who is autistic and that has taught me many skills and to have a great responsibility for the care of children. I have always got on well with the children, I enjoy playing and talking with them, I try to be their best friend. My main aim is living a period out of my country, to know new places, new cultures and learn a new language, I am very curious and interested on photography, taste your gastronomy, know your habits and be part of them. Also it would be a pleasure for me share and teach some spanish and salsa dance! I consider myself a well-mannered, calm, gentle, pleasant, responsible girl. I am independent but at the same time I have shared my space, living together with other people I am looking forward to meeting you soon! Daisy L.

American Au Pair

I found a new job
Anna, Hungary