Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark

Sara victoria, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain

Sara victoria Au Pair Profile

My graduation day

Year 2 class in Spain

Maths game at the playground

Maths class

This Au Pair Has 9 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Oct 2019 Last Modified: 02 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 02 Oct 2019
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Valencia in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sara victoria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Valencia
Region: Comunidad Valenciana
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Being an au pair is a combination of my big passions: travel, teach and take care of children, and I have vocation for that. During these past years I've learnerd how to take care, teach and educate children. In addition, I think that being an au pair is a great oportunity for me to know other cultures, learn about how education is in other countries and to grow up as a person and as a professional. I really loved it when I was in England and I'd like to come back and learn more about the country and improve my English level. If you finally choose me as an au pair I promise to take good care of your children and I'll do my best for them to have fun with me. Also, I can do simple tasks such as cooking, take the kids anywhere, keep their rooms tidy or drive them somewhere if it's necessary. Even if you have pets I can take care of them or walk them, ĦI'm an animal's lover!

My Interests:

I live in a Spanish town with my father, my mother, my little 17 year-old sister and our cute kitten. I'm 5 years older than my sister, so it has brought me a lot of experience about how to take care of her and how to educate her. This is one of the reasons why I want to dedicate myself to this world. About my academic training, I am graduated in Primary Education Degree and I have a Postgraduate Degree in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language. In addition, I have a high English level B2-C1 and my experiences abroad were an English course I did in the city of Winchester for a month and one year in London as an Au Pair taking care of a 10 year-old kid. Besides this, I have a lot of experience with children. For two years, I worked as a private teacher with 8 to 12 year-old children, helping them with their homework and exams in all the subjects. Also, I've done interships during my degree as a teacher with 6 to 12 year-old children. About my hobbies, I love traveling, practicing sports, knowing new cultures and going out with my friends. I consider myself a responsible, friendly, hardworking, fun and empathetic girl, and... ĦI really want to continue working with children abroad!

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Sara, I'm a 21 year-old Spanish girl. I love children and for this reason my studies are related to education. I have all the qualities to be a good au pair because I have a lot of experience with children in Spain and abroad and I would like to bring my knowledge, skills and experiences to another country.

American Au Pair

I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey