Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom

Emma, Female American Au Pair From United States

Emma Au Pair Profile


Me again!

My Family!

My family again!

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Oct 2019 Last Modified: 11 Oct 2019 Last Signed In: 11 Oct 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female American Au Pair from Richland 99352 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, China, Japan, Singapore, South Korea for 3 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Emma
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Richland 99352
Region: Washington
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Austria, China, Japan, Singapore, South Korea
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: South Korea - Soul t ukpyolsi - Seoul
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 16 December 2019
Latest Date To Start: 8 August 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

There are many reasons I would like to become and Au Pair abroad! I love working and caring for children so much, and seeing as I am too young to have my own, I believe being an Au Pair as a great way to be able to continue to do that, but in a more immersive and exciting way. I also have a very strong interest in foreign cultures of all kinds, so being an Au Pair is a perfect way for me to experience two things that I love. I have been abroad multiple times, and I now am looking for a longer commitment. I also would love to be able to share and exchange cultures with families who are interested!

My Interests:

My experience in childcare includes babysitting for various clients and volunteering at a local elementary school. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have looked after children from ages 0 - 15 for anywhere between 1 to 48 hours. I have worked for more than 10 families. I currently babysit for a family I have been working with for 7 years, who's children are 2, 5, 8, and 15. I have experience with cooking and cleaning, and with putting children to bed and waking them up and getting them ready for the day, as well as taking children out for public activities, like movies or parks. My volunteering for the elementary school included looking after children of all ages after school while they waited for their parents to pick them up. I am currently a third year student at a public university in Washington State. I enjoy school very much, and am very dedicated to my area of study. I am pursuing a degree in Fine Arts, which I hope to use to teach art to young people in elementary - university level, or in the concept art/illustration field. My main hobby is drawing and painting, which I do whenever I have free time. I also enjoy reading, exercising, volunteering, studying foreign language, meeting new people, and of course, working with children!

Family Letter:

Hello Host Family! My name is Emma, and I am a 20 year old university student living in Washington State, USA. I have 1 younger brother and 1 older sister whom I am very close with. My family values togetherness and compassion very much, and as a result, I have a very caring and friendly personality. My only hope for my Host Family is that you are kind and welcoming! You should be willing to give me tips on navigating your city, and be willing to answer my questions about your children and their routines thoroughly and helpfully. I am a fast learner and very independent, so you don't have to worry about me being homesick, or incompetent. I know that I will fit right in with your family, and will strive to give you the best Au Pair experience possible!:

British Au Pair

I have found a great family to stay with this summer thanks to this website. Thank You!
Lysette, United Kingdom