Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain


Carolina, Male Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Carolina Au Pair Profile


My host cat in NJ

Halloween wih my little ninjas

L.A vibes

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Dec 2019 Last Modified: 24 Dec 2019 Last Signed In: 24 Dec 2019
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Male Colombian Au Pair from Bogota in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Netherlands, Norway for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 7 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Carolina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bogota
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 28
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Netherlands, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Utrecht - Amersfoort
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 7 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Since I already have aupair experience I feel like it's a cute and interesting way to travel and get life experiences. I learned a lot in so many ways from my whole host family, I got to know another culture, other country, I met people that will be forever in my heart now, I saved money and I became a better person by this cultural exchange program.

My Interests:

I consider myself as a very responsible, reliable, tender and helpful person. My goals are what have kept me busy since I'm quite stubborn and dedicated when it's about reaching them. All my friends are from long relationships built from the years and trust and they would say I'm very honest since I'm always trying to give good advices no matter what the situation is. I seem to be shy at the beginning but when I feel comfortable you will discover I'm very easy-going and flexible. I love my family and friends, even though I haven't lived with my parents since they broke up when I was around 15 y.o, I have managed to be in charge of my life and responsibilities this whole time. I love my family and all my projects about my future include to improve my family's life quality. One day I felt tired of office routine and I had always desired to travel, to speak english and to know different cultures so that's why I became an aupair in the USA, I was so lucky that my first match was a wonderful and lovely family in NJ that treated me as a family member and trust me their most valuable treasure for 2 years: their 2 kids 3-year-old boy and 5-year-old girl. I really enjoy working out, dancing, drawing, learning languages, reading books and to listen people's thoughts because that's how I have become an understanding woman. modify

Family Letter:

Dear host families! I am Carolina, I am almost 28, I am colombian, I studied international trade and worked in that field for 7 years in my country till I decided to have a break from my office routine to explore the world. I just finished 2 years as an aupair with the same family in the states, in NJ specifically, and even though saying goodbye was heartbreaking I have realized how good that experience made me feel so I would like to explore another culture and know another lovely family before I reach age limit to apply on aupair programs. I am going to take care and love your kids just like if they were part of my family and I will try my best to teach them good things for life. I'm looking forward to hear from you! Best wishes.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia