Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom


Sofia, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Sofia Au Pair Profile


Sofía

Kids

Kids

Kids

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Jan 2020 Last Modified: 23 Jan 2020 Last Signed In: 23 Jan 2020
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Bogota in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sofia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bogota
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Zurich
Family Nationality: American, Australian, British, French, German, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2020
Latest Date To Start: 2 May 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to be an au pair because with this program i have the opportunity of improve my knowledge in another language, also i can travel and know a new country, and i think the best way to do it is living with a native family.

My Interests:

I'm a very sensitive person, enjoy to study, to know new things, new places and people. I'm totally an animal lover!

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family, My name is Sofía, I’m from Colombia and I’m 23 years old, I am a very sensitive person and I love my family more than anything. I live in Pitalito with my mother Norma 48 years, my grandmother Graciela 73 years, my siblings, Mauricio 21 years, Genny 21 years, Erika 17 years and my beautiful dog named Lucas. My parents divorced 12 years ago, my dad Javier 52 years lives with my brother Kleiber 21 years and his mother. My uncle's family is near my house, we are quite united! Until a few years ago we lived in the same house. I studied High School in Pitalito, after I started my engineering studies at the Surcolombian university in Neiva, I loved the university! I think it is one of the best experiences, I made many friends, I learned to live far from my house, I learned so many things that I didn't even imagine before. My first experience was with my sister, Tatiana, i use to care of her when my mom was working, help her with homework and make some snacks, this made me more responsable and closer with her. In my neighborhood, on vacations from the university, to care some childrens. First was with Jhonatan and Santiago, i used to spend the afternoon with them, asking to Jhonatan about his day, Santiago liked show me some drawings that he made, they are so cute, and lovely, Jhonatan loves play soccer so sometimes we went to the park and while Jhonatan played with some riends i played with Santiago, because he was still so young. After Juan Manuel and Valery, i had to make a bottle for him, and snacks for Valery, when there was a child movie in the cinema, their parents ask me go with them, i needed be sure that valery did her homework, play child's song, make karaoke, and for last Juan Pablo, i taught him maths, make him food, ant took him to the park. I have care of Daniel, i need to be sure he has everything ready for school Gabriela, i help her with the homework, she is learning multiplications so we are playing for make it easy, also she want to learn how to ride a bike then we go to the park and i try to teach her, she almost done! she is so curious so she saw an app in my phone called duolingo, and now she want to practice every day Aron, the baby, at the begining he used to sleep a lot, but now he has to much energy, he doesn't like to feel alone so I talk to him all the time, i give him food in a bottle, change his diapper and sometime give him a bath, he still drinks milk from his mom so in the afternoon when he finish eating, i put him in a stroller and we go with Gabriela to walk around the neighborhood, when we arrive the baby is sleeping Besides childcare experience, I like go to the gym, ride my bike, coo deserts, travel, spend time with my family and friends, we like to do barbecue, cakes, karaoke, sometimes go to the pool or the river, walk with my dog, dance, travel, watch a movie, read a book, and sing. Thanks for see my profile, I will be available to talk with you and to know more about each other. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Sofía.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey