Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Lenka, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia



Lenka Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 28 May 2008 Last Modified: 28 May 2008 Last Signed In: 07 Jan 2011
Added To 1 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, United Kingdom for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lenka
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: Czech, English, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: French, Polish
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Ewell
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 18 June 2008
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2008
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'd like to work as an Au pair because I love children and work with people at all. I think it'd be great experience for my personal and proffessional development. I'd like to visit UK, to meet new people and see other culture. I love English and I miss everyday speaking in English a lot. And I think I'd be great Au pair.

My Interests:

I'm mature, responsible and very flexible woman. I'm very sociable, out-going person, I love fun, relaxing, meeting my friends. I study at two universities and I have a job so I have a lot of things to do. I study psychology and special pedagogy and I really love it. It's the most important thing in my life after my family of course. I try to study, practise and look for some knowledge in my field - to be ready for next proffession. In my free time I love sports and culture. I love horse riding and roller skating the most. I like going to the theatre and to the nature. And any meaningful program. I try to live my life in the best way I can and I think I'm doing good. When I'll come back from UK, I'll continue in my studies, in my work as a volunteer and in everyday life. I'd like to find some job in the field I study.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, my name is Lenka and I'm 21 years old. I live in Brno in Czech republic where I study two fields - psychology and special pedagogy. I would like to be an au pair to improve my English. I would also like to travel to the UK to learn about its culture and people. I'd like to visit new country and meet new people. I work as a volunteer in an organization. We help kids and youth in difficult life situations. When I am not studying I like to go horse riding and inline skating. I love dancing and listening to music. I like literature and theatre. I will be happy to help your family with some housework and I would like to go to school to study English just if it'd be possible. I have a great family. My mum is nurse in hospital, my dad is working with computers IT and my older brother is manager. I have a great unbelievable relationship with my brother. I have my driving licence for four years and I'm used to drive at home. I will be able to come to England in June and stay for three or four months until October. If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to make contact with me. Yours Lenka Kastierova



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe