Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Milda, Female Lithuanian Au Pair From Lithuania



Milda Au Pair Profile


Smiling

Turkey

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Feb 2009 Last Modified: 28 Feb 2009 Last Signed In: 04 Jan 2011
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 60 Times Has Sent 68 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Female Lithuanian Au Pair from Akmene in Lithuania, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Milda
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Akmene
Region: Akmene
Country: Lithuania

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Lithuanian
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Lithuania
Speak Fluently: English, Russian
Can Speak A Little: German, Norwegian, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 2 March 2009
Latest Date To Start: 6 March 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am attractive, playful person, who will find communicating path to child. Children usually trust in me. I've been working as a team leader at advertising agency for 3 yr. and was responsible for promo-advertising girls. Mostly of them were 16-18 years old. I pretty good understand psychology of young people and always study to improve my knowledge in this ground. This year finalizing Master degree studies at Vilnius University, Nature science faculty. Because of education level ant personal experience I could be helpful, responsible, creative Au pair/Nanny. This Au pair program is the best choice for young people to see other countries, meet new people, get new friends and improve language skills. By the way, didn't I say? I started to learn norwegian language! Still few words, but let it be a progress :.

My Interests:

My main purpose is seeking for perfection in every working range. I am always responsible for everything around me. When I see something is going bad or illegal never pass through. Recently I am going in for digital professional photography. I like art, classic music, travels, cooking - Chinese food, also interested in literature and theatre.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Milda. I am Lithuanian. 24 years old. I hope to become a good friend of Your children. To make their living interesting and attractive. I hope, my background and personal features of character could be suitable for new family. You would not need to entertain me by speaking in my mother tongue :. Also, I pretty good speak, write, read in Russian. Moreover, I have a driving license. This year finalizing master degree studies at Vilnius University Lithuania country, Nature science faculty. Studies won't be a load for me, because recently step by step i am making my research. Left only to present my work at my faculty. More than 3 years I was working at advertising agency as a team leader for promo advertising girls, later as project manager. I was responsible for advertising girls, managing projects, generation of ideas, keeping in touch with old clients and searching for the new one. I was working with 16-18 years old girls sometimes even much younger. I pretty good know the psychology of children and I am improving my knowledge in this field by reading special books. I am creative, playful, friendly, positive person and of course I love kids. I hope you are still searching for a responsible Au Pair/Nanny : In this way, I would like to know other duties I would have while taking care of Your children? Living in new family would be good opportunity to meet new people, find out new traditions of foreign country. Main request would be to have my own room and internet access and... naughty children.. Best regards, Milda



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria