Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia


Annamária, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Slovakia



Annamária Au Pair Profile


Anna and István

Summer camp in 2007

Christmas party -

István is teaching dance

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Feb 2009 Last Modified: 11 Feb 2009 Last Signed In: 27 May 2010
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 39 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Ireland, United Kingdom for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Annamária
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Ireland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2009
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

We would like to work as aupairs in England, because we want to improve our English and we are really interested in English culture and the life in England. We would like to help for a busy family and work together as a big team. We can start working at the beginning of August 2009. If you think, that we are the suitable aupairs for you, please write us.

My Interests:

I think we are hard working, but funny people, and well behaved too. We like sports swimming, cycling..., walking in the nature and we also love animals. We like being among people, visiting new places, watching films, listening music, so we are completely normal people :o We are one couple for 6 years. We have a very good relationship with our families, we like doing things together with them. I am learning Hungarian language - literature and English. So I speek English very well I have a language exam from it and my boyfriend Istvan is speaking basic English. We have got our bacalar degree we finished the first 3 years in the University, I can teach in primary school and Istvan can teach in kindergarten with this degree. We will get our magister degree and finish the University in Jun 2009. We have lot of experiences with children. I am teaching English for young students and Istvan is also teaching dance and gymnastic for children. Every summer we are teachers in a student camp, and we take care of many children. We enjoy these camps very much. From the school we are going to primary schools and to kindergarten every week. So I think, we won't have a problem with the children. We love them very much:o Istvan can drive too, he can help if you want to collect children from schools.

Family Letter:

Dear family, At first thank you very much that you are reading my profile. My name is Annamária Szuperák. We would like to work in the United Kingdom together with my boyfriend. We are both 23 and we are learning in University for teachers. I think we are a suitable pair for those big families, who are looking for a couple, because I can do the housework and take care of children and my boyfriend can also help with the children or work in the garden. We hope that your family will choose us and we will spend great time together.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Through your site I found a great friendly family, Thank you!
Ioana Racaru, Russia