Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway

Tamsyn-lee, Female South African Au Pair From South Africa

Tamsyn-lee Au Pair Profile

My family

My kitty bella

A recent pic of me

21st photo

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Apr 2009 Last Modified: 20 Apr 2009 Last Signed In: 09 Jun 2009
Added To 3 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female South African Au Pair from Dieprivier in South Africa, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 5 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tamsyn-lee
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Dieprivier
Region: Western Cape
Country: South Africa

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: South African
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: South Africa
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Tuscany - Rosignano Marittimo
Family Nationality: Italian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 29 January 2010
Latest Date To Start: 10 February 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 5 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have a great love and children and nature,both learning from and being able to teach chidren in the knowledge i have gained over the years. aslo being able to exprience and explore other countries and cultures is a must do on my to-do list.

My Interests:

Honestly its hard to describe oneself cause iv always felt that most of us dont really know ourselves or our abilities well enough, but il give it shot in explaining what i do and have done. well im currnetly doing my diploma in Oceanography because i have a passion for the ocean, and i guess i mustv been a mermaid in a previous life. so i love the outdoors and being able to explore nature in its beauty. have a love of art, music, movies and theatre. always one for a laugh and have a fairly good sense of humour. am quite patient with others, but tend to be a bit of a worrier when it comes to others' wellbeing. do work well under pressure and am not afraid of hardwork or getting my hands dirty.most say im too soft hearted, but i think its just a bit of a caring nature i have. i always put others first and am not afraid of change or something new.

Family Letter:

Dear new family hope upon reading this you will get a sense of the kind of person I am & will be when im placed with you. I know you looking for someone with vast amount of experience as you need tou know you child/children are in good hands when you leave the house during the day, i know i certainly would want that if i was looking for an au pair.. i dont have an extensive amount of expperience in au pairing buit i did work for two years at my local aquaruim where i worked alot with young and not so young children in our sleep over events and holiday clubs. i do love to learn form and be able to teach children about anything in nature or just genera,i know my own capabilites and potential and i certainly would be honest enough to tell you if I wasnt suitable to be an pair. l love to be outdoors so the children will definitely spend some time out in the sun, with sun protection of course. i dont really know what else to say except that you read this letter knowing it comes from a sincere and gracious person who both loves children, nature and travelling. be blessed and hope to hear from you soon Tamsyn-lee Abrahams

American Au Pair

I really mean when I say this is best site of all, and I have been to many, Thanks!!!
Petra, Czech Republic