Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Silvia, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy

Silvia Au Pair Profile


I and my nephews

Cavallari's family

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 May 2009 Last Modified: 25 Sep 2009 Last Signed In: 25 Sep 2009
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 17 Times Has Sent 25 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 38 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Alpignano in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Silvia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Alpignano
Region: Piedmont
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 38
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 October 2009
Latest Date To Start: 31 July 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I really like working as an au pair because I don't mind housework and I like children, I love their spontaninety, I have fun and I feel good when I spend time with them I know that not all the days are good and sometimes children may be in a bad mood, but they only need time and patience. Talk to them or simply wait and let the moment pass. Working as an aupair I've never felt homesick or in a bad mood because you are never alone, the children are good company and a house with children makes me cheerfull.

My Interests:

Iím a talkactive and active person, I like reading, travelling, cooking vegetarian recipes and cakes, going for strolls surrounded only by the nature, watching movies and going out with friends. I love sewing dresses, hiking, listening to music. I am fond of the ballet, the Arts, medieval history, the countryside, dogs, ice skating and outdoor activities. Iíve many interests but I am focused on what my priorities in life are. I earned my degree in Literature with a specialisation in Medieval Literature and a thesis in Germanic Philology about the queens in Beowulf.

Family Letter:

Dear family my name is Silvia Gianotti I have spent six months in Falcarragh in Ireland working as aupair and I've found this experience to be amazing. I was in Ireland previously and I fell in love with this country. So straight after my degree I decided to spent some months in this charming country. Now I'd like to enjoy the experience as an au pair again in a different country. I've always been interested to discover and understand cultures different from mine, ie. how we are different and similar in the same way, and I believe that working as aupair is the best way to discover all of that. I'd prefer to stay in London or in a place close to there, because I'd like to enjoy of all the many things it has to offer, like theatres, concerts, museums, shops and to live in a place with such cultural diverisity from all around the world, that I can immerese myself in. I also would like to be an aupair in Ireland because I love its countryside, otherall the west side, Germany or expecially in Berlin, Hamburg, Leipzig or somewhere near because I'd like to improve my german. A language that I find so charming and so different from the italian language and I think Germany is a very interesting country. Holland because the Duch are a very positive, sunny pleople and I would be interested in learning duch. I would also like to be an aupair in Sweden because I like it's forest and stunning nature, it would be interesting living in such a diferent country from mine.

British Au Pair

Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom