Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair, Thank you!
DUMONT, France


Shirley christie, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Portugal



Shirley christie Au Pair Profile


Me

Me

Me

Me

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 Aug 2009 Last Modified: 19 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 19 Apr 2017
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 79 Times Has Sent 264 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 41 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Lisboa in Portugal, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Portugal for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Portugal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Shirley christie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Lisboa
Region: Lisboa
Country: Portugal

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 41
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Portugal
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Portugal
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Portugal - Lisboa - Lisboa
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 24 April 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear, My name is Shirley, I am 38 years old, I'm Brazilian, but I'm Actually living in Lisboa, from Portugal. I lived in Ireland to learn english, because my wasn't very good, I needed to Improve a lot and until today i still need help with english. I am very Interested to work for your family. I love children and I'm sure they'll b pleased with my work. I do not smoke, you not need to worrying... I've worked as a nanny in Brazil and in Ireland. I have quite a knack for dealing with children. In Brazil, I cared for a girl of 5 years. My job was to wake her, to Have breakfast, take and fetch from school. I worked with this family for 7 years. I also worked for a family in Ireland, if I want to go contact them so they can ask for references. I have been had experience with young child, I helped my mother take care of my brother, because our age difference is 15 years. The housework is, I can-do very well! I know cleaning, washing, ironing and I can even cook if you need! In terms of salary, that would be something that we should resolve personally, because I know not to exactly where will you live cost of transportation, the type of service child care and housework, etc ... Well, that's it! If you have any other questions, I will be available! I'll be anxious for an answer and I am interested to start immediately.

My Interests:

.Who I am? I am ... I fight when I'm not happy, I'm very jealous, I like to dance a lot. I hate politics ... I love reading Sidney Sheldon. I do not accept infidelity. I am not to discourage, even when I do not see results ... I love my nephews. I love my mother. I love my brothers. I love my family ... Even crazy! Sing to be happy and to scare off the negative charge. I like being pampered, I'm very demanding. I'm afraid of loneliness, fear of rejection and fear of growing old! Do not know how to lose!! - But legal disguise My health is great, I'm not easy to get sick, thank God! I can not tell a joke. But I love to hear them! When I like a song I listen several times to learn to sing. I'm too much! Never broke a bone, but it broke very expensive. I've been used, already used, I've been crying, I've cried. I'm suspicious, but I always end up believing in others. I never used drugs ... but I'm addicted to a lot of crap. Finally, I admit: I am a charismatic woman, comic, and of course, Daring, Determined, intelligent ... Sometimes lacking, other stupid ... rarely sometimes apathetic, but mostly friendly.

Family Letter:

I want to be au pair by two situations: one is that I love children. The second is by way of power and the third is to learn English or other language.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany