Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom


Md, Male Barbadian Au Pair From Bangladesh



Md Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 25 Sep 2009 Last Modified: 25 Sep 2009 Last Signed In: 02 Oct 2009
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Male Barbadian Au Pair from Salnagar in Bangladesh, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 8 years old. I have a passport from Bangladesh and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Md
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Salnagar
Region: Khulna
Country: Bangladesh

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Barbadian
Age: 35
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Bangladesh
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 29 September 2009
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am looking for a friendly family who would like an Au Pair for their children. I am a friendly, kind, and responsible person. I have lots of energy and enjoy spending time with children of all ages. I would like to find a family who can speak English. If you also speak another language I very much would enjoy learning from you. Has a room for me or can help me to find a place to stay. Wants an Au Pair to start work in 1/11/2009 does not smoke inside the house.has between 1 and 3 children Send me a message if you are interested more info. I look forward to hearing from you and I can't wait to get to know the whole family!

My Interests:

Dear Family, I am very good looking young man. Able to work hard, I have practiced intimacy with kids. I also prefer will have in fun with kids. I will have preferred always smiling and loves children, my name is Rafiquzzaman, but my friends call me Lovelu. I am 25 years old au pair and live in a big city in - Bangladesh. I am happy, friendly, helpful person. I have experienced with taking care on children from 2 years as reputable foreign family. I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy music, cricket and also going to theater and the cinema. I'm friendly person and like children. This I like the best is cricket. But my hobby is also skiing traveling, meeting new people, learning languages. I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc.i will take care "school run" will not be problem for me I think. I want to become a nanny or au-pair because I love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time! Also I would request you to please give me an opportunity in your loving family. With regards. Rariquzzaman.

Family Letter:

I am a friendly, kind, and responsible person. I have lots of energy and enjoy spending time with children of all ages. I am a college student. I wish to find a job as an Au Pair between. 29/092009 to 01/11/2009. I have experience with childcare and I am eager to help you care for your family. I love all sorts of outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, and bicycling. I also enjoy art, music, and games of any sort! I would be happy to help with meal preparation for your family. I love getting to know new people and can't wait to hear from you!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I Successfully found my family that I want from here in no time!
Iris, Netherlands