Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Madonna, Female Filipino Au Pair From Netherlands



Madonna Au Pair Profile


Philip & Julie

Philip & Julie & madonna

Madonna

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Feb 2010 Last Modified: 22 Feb 2010 Last Signed In: 09 Dec 2010
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 34 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 35 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Amsterdam in Netherlands, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Netherlands

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Madonna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Amsterdam
Region: Noord Holland
Country: Netherlands

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 35
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: Dutch, English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Norway, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Belgium - Antwerpen - Antwerpen
Family Nationality: Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Eastern European, German, Irish, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 21 July 2010
Latest Date To Start: 31 August 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I want to become an Au Pair because I love children and am always happy taking care of them. I also like to travel, learn and experience the Europe culture and their tradition. I think in these opportunities I learn a lot and I知 so happy that maybe I値l be part of your family.

My Interests:

My father's name is Simplicio M. Ortega. He is 72 years old and lives in Batangas. My mother's name is Raymunda N. Ortega 58 years old working as a Domestic helper in Rome Italy. I have four sisters and one brother they are Alice O. Adame 36 years old graduated as a Hotel and Restaurants and Analiza O. David she is 34 years old graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Midwifery and my third sister is Maricar D. Ortega 32 years old, graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy and now she works as a pharmacist and my brother name is Alex D. Ortega he's 27 years old, graduated Marine and now he's working as a seaman and my fourth sister is Ritchel O. Bendal 26 year old, she is undergraduate in Computer Science but now she lives in Batangas Philippines together with her husband and my favorite nephew's name is Mark Kirby O. Bendal 3 years old and I love this kid because his is very smart, cute, sweet, handsome baby for me and every time I went to my province we always played around with his favorite toys like train, bike, airplane and watched his favorite cartoon character like tom and jerry, and teach how to count and the parts of the body and how to sing. I read his favorite baby book like a smart house and the big happy family. I graduated last April 2007 in Delo Santos-STI College with my degree in Bachelor in Science in Nursing. This is a four year course so I have much experience in taking care with the child age 0-10, adults and elderly this is one responsibility to ensure the health of every patient and to take care of our patients. In hospital I was working 3 days a week. I have much experience when I was in college because that痴 the time a nursing student trained to know the safe way to deal with our patients like babies and one of my experience in hospital I assign to patient name Ms. Rosalyn Dela Cruz 62 years old, this elderly confine because she has a deep wound in her left leg and one responsible nurse to attend her needs like medicine, clean her wound and help her in a safe way to what she doing like going to bathroom, and after a week this elderly was recovered she told me thank you for what I done to her that time I知 so very happy because that elderly appreciates the little things I had done to her. And there is one of the most experience when I was in college in my shift in hospital the pediatric ward there is one child patient name Mary Grace Loyola 2 years old, she was very pale and lost weight. Her parents had no money to buy food and medicine for her child and that time me and my group mates shared our money to buy food and medicine for the baby and as a nursing student I helped her to dress, feed and give her medicine. That time I was so very happy because with a little thing I could help that child. Until my last breath in my life I don稚 forget this experience in my life. My hobbies are reading books, playing volleyball, go to beach to have a swimming, dancing, I love cooking Filipino and dutch foods like my favorite sinigang ng hipon, and other dishes like tinola, ginisang ampalaya, sinigang baboy, adobo, and many more..

Family Letter:

I知 Madonna D. Ortega 23 years old, i live in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I知 simple, honest, trustworthy, happy and outgoing, easy to approach and a responsible person. I really love my family and I知 so thankful that I have my wonderful family in this world. And now I'm here in Amsterdam Netherlands, as an Aupair taking good care of two kids, the oldest is a boy named philip 7 years old and the youngest is julie 2 years old girl. im so lucky to have this two kids they are so cute and nice with me, and also my host parents i cant say anything in this family they are so kind and nice.



MEMBER LOGIN
British Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a great site, I registered and within 5 hours I had a perfect match for a family I Live In with now. It's a great match, Thank You!
Petra, Switzerland