Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States

Maigan lacy, Female Australian Au Pair From Australia

Maigan lacy Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 02 Mar 2010 Last Modified: 02 Mar 2010 Last Signed In: 05 Apr 2010
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Australian Au Pair from Maitland in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, United Kingdom for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maigan lacy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Maitland
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: France, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2010
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a friendly, loving, caring girl used to family life. I have been an au pair before so I know that the lifestyle, the work and the building of relationships all suit me as a person. I have always been surrounded by children and am now quite experienced in caring for them. I also have my first aid certificate which I think important when working with kids. I love to really make friends with them and enjoy the company of their family. I really want to see another country and work there and being an au pair is my number choice for making this happen as it is a situation and type of work I am familiar and comfortable with.

My Interests:

I graduated high last year and was accepted into university. However I have deferred my course until next year as I want to spend some time travelling, meeting new people and working first. My parents are worldly people and I have travelled quite a bit. I am very keen to learn another language fluently I know a little Italian already but I would love to learn French. I am an absolute animal lover and have been my whole life. I can care for almost any kind of animal odds are I've had one at some point. I adore reading and at home I read to my little brother every night and I am a huge fan of music! I'm the eldest of 3 and also the eldest of countless cousins! So even when I am not an au pair I'm not going out practice. I have my drivers licence and I love driving though I'm always very careful.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am hard-working, very honest and reliable. As an au pair I hope to be a best friend or a part of your family. I am very happy to cook dinners, organise breakfasts and lunches, get involved in sports and activities, drive kids to places they need to be, babysit at nights, do however much housework is required of me, care for pets, occupy the kids with fun activities and games and spend time with the family on weekends. I want not only to befriend and care for the children but also to make the parents lives a bit easier. I am very flexible about working hours per week and extra things you would like me to do :

American Au Pair

Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine