Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Renee, Female Australian Au Pair From Australia

Renee Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 05 May 2010 Last Modified: 05 May 2010 Last Signed In: 05 Aug 2010
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Australian Au Pair from Parramatta in Australia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in British Virgin Isls, France, United Kingdom for 1 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Renee
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Parramatta
Region: New South Wales
Country: Australia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Fair
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: British Virgin Isls, France, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Australian, British, French, South American, Welsh
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 March 2011
Latest Date To Start: 10 March 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have two passions in life. To serve God and to to work with children and youth I have worked with both children and youth for the past year or two at my church and at the local schools and it brings me so much joy to see them grow up and to be able to take part in that is something that warms my heart. Being an Au Pair would mean that i could not only serve the family i would Au Pair for but to be able to watch children grow up and be a apart of that. Also to be able to live in a different culture to that of my own would be an amazing experience.

My Interests:

I am very extraverted but i enjoy some down time. I love to laugh...alot. Talking is possibly my specialty but i also really love being able to listen to people and help if i can. Really little children have a calming effect on me. I love to speak french and wish i was fluent. I love to sing. I sing all the time. I would love to take up singing professionally but i need that little bit more training. Most importantly i love going to church. I love to serve God in as many ways as i can. I love to love people whole heartedly.

Family Letter:

Hello. I am fun and outgoing and love to look after children of all ages. I cannot drive but i'm quite transport savvy so that is no problem. I would love to be able to serve you by being your Au Pair. I am not perfect but i promise to give everything my all. I am not super smart but i have done enough schooling to know enough. I'm outgoing but i can be reserved as well. Au Pairing would be a challenge but it's a challenge i have thought about for a few years now and would really love to give it a shot!! I am a Christian but won't force my beliefs on you. One thing i do ask of you though is that you accept that going to church is an important part of my life and that you respect my decision to go to church. I pray that you are fine with this. I hope that i can be what you are looking for. If not then i hope you find someone. God Bless

American Au Pair

I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany