Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
TopAupairs Logo




Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria

Regina, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary

Regina Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 11 Jun 2010 Last Modified: 11 Jun 2010 Last Signed In: 27 Jun 2010
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Janoshalma in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 2 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Regina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Janoshalma
Region: Bacs Kiskun
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Azerbaijanian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2010
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am a hungarian girl who study at Budapest Business School. This school requires a high level English knowledge and because of this fect i wnt to go to England to practise this language. I like children so much, my hobby is horse riding. Some years ago I worked in a camp as a teacher who teaches children horse riding. That required full of responsibility. So I've learned to take care of children in this and same situations. This au-pair job is made for me!

My Interests:

I am a very cheerful and outgoing girl. I have the ability to make people happy easily! I like playing with children and i enjoy to teach them! I will an economist but next to the school I have hobbies too. I like reading, running and naturally horse riding. I can get on well with children. I generally during weekends look after 3 children whose ages are 7, and 14 years old.

Family Letter:

Dear Family! Why am I better than the other au-pairs? Its a hard question with a hard decision. Who is the best for my child? It needs a lot of consideration again and again. I can give only myself. Who am I? I am a 20 years old girl looking for aupair job. I study at Budapest Business School in Hungary where language is very important. I have plans for the future and one of them is to go England, my favourite country. I choosed au-pair job because I like children and get on well with them. I have experiences with children, because I've worked in a camp some years ago as a teacher of horse riding so I could learn to take the respansibility for and care of children. Generally I look after 3 small girls where I live, the smallest is 7 and the two other girls are 14 years old. The bigger girls need mey help in homework and my advices, and the smallest needs me to play with her. But nowdays homework acts too. Next to my love to children I like and have learned to do housework. At home and in our sublet where I live with two girls, we can share the housework. It is not alien from me because its natural to do. Where I live the town is full of fields. Earlier we had such a possibilities like working on the fields, picking fruits and hoeing grape. They are very hard physical jobs which made me tougher and gave me more staying power. In household I do washing, cooking, only smallest food, cleaning, hoovering and ironing. So work is great for me. Next to this I am an outgoing, friendly, hard-working and reliable girl. I can and do the responsibility for my acts in the school, in the job and in my whole life. I like have fun which means for me running, reading and horse riding. I hope You can take the right decision and are convinced by my introduction. Yours sincerely, Regina Volter

American Au Pair

Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada