Welcome To topaupairs.com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
TopAupairs Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Gabrielle, Female Canadian Au Pair From Canada



Gabrielle Au Pair Profile


Film for school !

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 20 Jul 2010 Last Modified: 20 Jul 2010 Last Signed In: 17 Nov 2018
Added To 8 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Canadian Au Pair from Montreal in Canada, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland for 1 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Canada and a Visa for France

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Gabrielle
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Montreal
Region: Quebec
Country: Canada

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Canadian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Canada
I Have A Visa For: France
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: Russian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 November 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

J'adore les enfants et m'occuper d'eux comme jeune fille au pair serait pour moi une expérience extraordinaire : je pourrais tisser des liens avec la famille chez qui je serais hébergée tout en m'enrichissant sur le plan humain. Je pourrais partager mes passions et mes connaissances aux enfants tout en étant ouverte à ce qu'eux m'apprendraient. I earn a "babysitting degree" here, in Canada, it is a class given by the Red Cross and I did a lot of babysitting since I was fourteen. I took care of children from age 1 to 14. I love children and taking care of them while being an au pair would be an amazing experience for me. I could make new friends, share my passions to children while being open to what they have to teach me !

My Interests:

Je détiens, depuis juin dernier, un diplôme collégial en cinéma, division Arts et Lettres. Évidemment, j'ai un intérêt marqué pour les arts : le cinéma, la musique, la littérature et les arts visuels font partie de mon quotidien. Je parle français bien évidemment et je suis très à l'aise avec l'anglais. J'en suis à mes débuts en russe, mais je compte bien maîtriser un jour cette langue qui me fascine. J'aime le vélo, les promenades et la baignade : je suis énergique et créative. J'ai beaucoup d'imagination et je ne m'ennuie jamais. J'aime raconter des histoires. Végétarienne, je me passionne aussi pour la cuisine. J'aime découvrir des nouvelles saveurs, des nouvelles villes, des nouveaux pays... je suis très curieuse et ouverte aux autres cultures. I really enjoy arts. I love history of arts and going to the museum. I also love to read my favorite books are Jane Eyre, by Charlotte Brontë and The Girl With A Pearl Earring, by Tracy Chevalier and music. I play piano and drums, and I can read music very well. Of course, I like movies too I'm getting my College degree in cinema. After my au pair experience, I entend to go to McGill University and get a major in History of arts and a minor in Communications. I speak english, french mother tongue and I am starting to learn russian. I love biking, swimming and walking : I am energetic and creative. I have loads of imagination and I never get bored ! I am a vegetarian and I love cooking, so I have no problem about taking care of my non-meaty way of eating by cooking my own food if you're not comfortable with it. I love discovering new flavors, new countries, new languages... I am really curious and open.

Family Letter:

Chère famille, Je m'appelle Gabrielle, j'ai 19 ans et j'habite à Montréal, au Québec. En septembre prochain, moi et ma cousine partons explorer l'Europe durant deux mois. J'ai très hâte ! À la suite de ce voyage, j'aimerais rester un peu plus en Europe en tant que jeune fille au pair afin de mieux connaître ce merveilleux continent, les gens qui l'habitent et leur quotidien. Dear family, My name is Gabrielle and I live in Montreal, Quebec Canada. Next september, I am going on a trip with my cousin to discover Europe. I can't wait ! After this trip which is supposed to end around November 15, I would like to stay a little bit more in Europe to learn and discover about the continent while working as an au pair. J'espère pouvoir vous rencontrer bientôt ! Hope to meet you soon ! Gabrielle



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine